Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6460 South 13th Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 2 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
September 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Attentive and friendly front desk employee upon checking in.
I wish checkout was at 12:00pm instead of 11:00am.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Eagan, MN
September 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Fairfield does a nice job, keeping their hotels clean and up to date
No near a lot of places for good take out food
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Streator, IL
August 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Breakfast seating area was big enough that even during busy times there were seats available.
In room coffee maker spewed hot steam straight out the front as it finished the brewing process. Told front desk, and it was suggested that I was probably doing something wrong.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
March 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was great and the whirlpool in the room was awesome!
The front desk staff was grumpy, unhelpful, and not present when we needed them to be there in order to check out.
Lakari from Minneapolis, MN
December 8, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kory from Woodinville, WA
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff and room was as expected.
Cups for juice at breakfast are really small....I used two.
Group Traveler
Tamara from Forreston, IL
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Breakfast was great
Bumping us down to king rooms and had to purchase an extra room because of it!!
Senior Travelers
Margaret from Aurora, CO
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Really liked the breakfast.
The sofa bed was really uncomfortable. Very little sleep.The air conditioner was incredibly noisy. Every time it cut in it woke the person up in the King bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, awesome to get a fob from desk to go to Anytime
Michelle from Green Bay, WI
June 16, 2015
9.0
beautiful modern hotel!
they charged my credit card for incidentals upon arriving and didnt tell me they were going to charge me and still 3 days later the charge is still on my credit card and hasnt dropped off.

Great friendly staff and uplifting environment. Great free breakfast!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.