Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6460 South 13Th Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 2 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lakari from Minneapolis, MN
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast
There is no vending machines, I paid 5.00 for 2 waters..... and 15.00 for ravioli, titi pasta, and spicy noodles all tasted stale and where out dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is new. All the spaces are well done and it feels very nice. The location is great. The area seem nice with all newer hotels along the block.
The only real negative is the lighting on the hotel. The whole building is uplit at night. This is beautiful from the outside but when the light is shining up through your window its less nice. The led appliances in the room also really bright.

I would totaly stay at this hotel again. Everything is well done, the room was comfortable, staff nice, and excellent breakfast.

Frank from The Villages, FL
September 17, 2014
8.0
Staff very friendly and helpful during stay at hotel
Age of hotel had slight odor from carpet in hallway and rooms
Solo Traveler
Alaric from Dallas, TX
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Only had one Restruant near hotel. More option is a plus as far as restaurants.
No

Friendly...

Couple
Jia from Greenwood, IN
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Bark River, MI
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
it was clean.
It was not the hotel that was the problem.

I was not provided what I was promised. I was promised free parking and a shuttle to and from the airport. With the shuttle to the airport on its way to pick me up (in less than 5 minutes), I was told that they no longer provide parking and even if it was available it was $20 extra. I was also told that it was Priceline's fault that I was promised something that they do not do. So, in my opinion Priceline and the hotel misrepresented what I was buying. In the end, they charged me $20 extra and they did allow me to park there. Fortunately my son was there to handle all the details, so I did not miss my plane. ...read more

Couple
Joseph from Chicago, IL
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room overall was clean and we felt that we could relax and enjoy our time in the city. he bed (mattress, box spring and bedspread) was clean, comfortable and the carpet looked clean. (no stains or noticeable dirt spots) Good breakfast.
The front lobby was a little worn but was still nicely decorated.

The staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast had protein which is something I need due to health restrictions. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to my friends without hesitation.

Business Traveler
Bonnie from Belmont, WI
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was excellent. The pool was nice and warm and the room was clean. Best hotel I have stayed at through priceline.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Kalamazoo, MI
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I used to Priceline Android app to make the reservations with three caveats: parking, pool and pets. The app provided my bid to the hotel and they accepted the bid as the app did not filter on pets. The hotel accommodated us and our dog. Bad Priceline!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg