Hotels in Millville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
301 Bluebird Lane
Millville, NJ 08332

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville in Millville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Millville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ann from Wildwood, NJ
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast Great. Nice and quiet
They could offer coke cola. Also more snacks available on the floors. More selection at the desk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foster, RI
September 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Good location and friendly staff.
We liked the hotel, no complaints.

The hotel is in a good area and deserves more than 2.5 stars. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Hotel offered hot breakfast (eggs, sausage, waffles, etc.) and had a good verity. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend this hotel to other folks.

Senior Travelers
Patricia from Tasley, VA
April 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were attending a family funeral and were not aware of the bereavement rate. The staff went out of their way to rectify the situation for us. Which resulted in a lower rate for us and others in our group.
The room was very nice and the King suite had plenty of room for my husband and I and my mother. Nice set-up, a little tight but all in all nice.

This was a very nice hotel and we will be recommending it to everyone. Our family lives in New Jersey and we stay up there frequently. This was so much better than staying anywhere near Atlantic City. It's worth the longer drive to and from family, to stay somewhere safe, clean and friendly. My only wish would be that they would consider pets. We have a small chihuahua and would gladly pay a fee to have him with us. We paid $30.00 per day to kennel him and you worry the whole time. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Samuel from Verona, NJ
February 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was in a somewhat convenient location.
NO

This was a perfectly acceptable hotel. It was up-to-date, clean, and the price was very reasonable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Johnathan from Newport News, VA
January 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is a bit odd, but it is super close to all things in Millville.
Some of the furniture was not the highest quality. The drawers did not close properly.

Overall great experience! Certainly one of the nicer hotels in the Millville/Vineland area. Breakfast was quite good for a hotel and the staff were super at everything! I would stay here again with the family!!!

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Arcade, NY
January 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0

The hotel was very nice,room was spotless and the staff extremely friendly. I had a nice view from my top floor room.I liked that the hotel was secuered after midnight...had to use my room key to activate lobby doors. If I had to return to area in the future and needed a hotel I would definately use this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Melanie from Columbia, MD
December 31, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
My son and I had just driven across country and we stayed in a variety of hotels along the way and I must say this hotel had the best continental breakfast of all we stayed in from Md to Az and back! Also the fireplace and couch and chairs..just so comfy
Couple
Cindy from Lake Wylie, SC
December 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. The rooms were fully equipped with microwave, fridge, iron and ironing board, hairdryer and they even gave us a goodie bag. The rooms were extremely clean and beds very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was an added bonu

The hotel should get a higher rating. We really enjoyed our stay. I give it a 10.

Couple
Carlos from Franklinville, NJ
November 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
This hotel is well maintained. I recommend it. Staff is very professional.
The location.... Even though it is very close to Rt. 55, you have to drive past it and onto a shopping center to be able to drive hotel. But well worth it!

This hotel is a little out of the way as far as driving to it. However it is well maintained. It not only looks clean, but it smells clean. I was surprised. One of the best hotels I have stayed in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liz from Bellefonte, PA
August 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's a new hotel with contemporary furniture and a great hot tub and pool. Breakfast was great, too.
It's an hour from the beach. I wish there was another Marriott available closer to Cape May.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg