Hotels in Miami

Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South

Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South

Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4101 Nw 11Th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Phoenix, AZ
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very accommodating, they were able to give us a late check out as well as assist us with our travel plans for the day.
The gym could use at least a couple of weight machines. The area is a little bit sketchy, but when you're near the airport that is inescapable.

This hotel is beautiful. It is modern and extremely clean. The staff was very helpful with anything we needed, the breakfast was delicious and had lots of options, and the free shuttle to and from the airport was a lifesaver.

Couple
Steven from Alexandria, MN
March 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
close to the airport -- nice bright room
very busy road to get to the hotel

nice bright décor - friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandys, Bermuda
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Windsor, WI
November 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Cleanliness of the room and the helpful local advice from the front desk on where to eat etc. Especially I thought the bed linen was clean and crisp.
The parking was awkward and limited. The bath/shower was a little slippery under foot.

For the price, excellent value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
October 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Convenient, clean and quiet. Free wifi
Elevator was slow and awkward. You push the button and the light would go out but no elevator would arrive. Wasn't sure if it was broken or just odd
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good location, free parking, clean hotel.
Breakfast room VERY crowded on Saturday morning. Eggs tasted powdered; sausage was wet and soggy. Fruit & pastries were fine. They had good coffe & choice of teas, and a waffle machine.

I'd stay there again; just avoid the eggs & sausage.

Group Traveler
Margie from Kissimmee, FL
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Luxury cleanliness and breakfast
You have to pay for parking; I was expecting large size pool, not a jacuzzi

n/a wish this hotel was closer to Biscayne Blvd in Miami, FL to American Airlines arena for conference. overall everything is great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridina, ID
October 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Breakfast
Our tv kept going out. No pool.

The suites are way better than the regular rooms!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyomissing, PA
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The closeness to the hotel
The front desk receptionist wasn't that nice when I was calling from the airport about their shuttle.

Over the hotel was average. I expected a little more because of the price, but my room was great overall. Nothing overwhelming wowing, but decent. I loved the seafood restaurant across the street though!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Acworth, GA
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My kids enjoyed the room and its accomodations. We also enjoyed breakfast.
The elevator and the floors we went on were always real hot and had a bad smell.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg