Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
216 East Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerry from Tullahoma, TN
January 20, 2018
Couple
10.0
location friendly staff,breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
January 6, 2018
Couple
10.0
The ability to walk to many attractions, the wonderful breakfast and extremely warm environment. I would stay again. BUT that is Chicago!
Parking was problematic. We were able to figure it out but when I called the hotel they stated I would have in and out privileges if I valet parked. They changed it when we checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
December 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast
Couple
Jacob from Evansville, IN
December 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room size itself left a bit to be desired, but we only were on the room to sleep so it wasn’t an issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laporte, IN
December 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location which we needed
Bathroom was small but very fresh and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
December 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Goshen, IN
December 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
The locate to Michigan St was perfect for our weekend. Will definitely stay here again. Loved the breakfast
Couple
Amanda from Fennville, MI
November 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location! Easy walking to everything we wanted to visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, IL
November 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
King size bed was wonderful. Great location.
Breakfast was average at best. Breakfast area much too small.
Couple
Dan from Chicago, IL
October 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 23 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 67 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.