Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
202 15th Avenue South West
Puyallup, WA 98371

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup in Puyallup

# 1 of 8 hotels in Puyallup
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toppenish, WA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel and staff. Great locating
N/a
Couple
Steven from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was outstanding. Good variety and good quality food.Staff was very firendly and helpful. We especially liked front desk clerk who checked us in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seungkwan from Fairfax, VA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
great hotel -
the layout , design , price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaysville, UT
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel feels like it is in its own little spot in the woods even though it is right next to the freeway and the main street through town. It is nestled in among trees so you can't even tell anything else is nearby.
The only thing was that the breakfast area was way too crowded - not enough tables for all the people trying to eat breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 29, 2015
the outstanding staff and free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chowchilla, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and beds were so comfortable. I usually bring my own pillow, but I need not have there. And plenty of pillows too.The staff were just outstanding. Anything we wanted was provided provided right away. We stayed for six nights.
We had a 70th birthday party for a family member and family came from near and far to attend. The staff were going to accommodate us when at the last minute there was a problem at our venue, but at last minute it was resolved. Thanks Fairlane Inn!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, OR
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love this hotel! It is very modern, clean and accommodating.
Try to make sure you stay on the opposite side of the freeway or it is VERY loud especially if you are used to the silence of the country.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.