Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10815 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was absolutely beautiful. We booked a king room and got upgraded to a king suite upon arrival. The room was very spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed and spacious shower.we were only 2 blocks from seaworld. Amazing experience great price!
Not much room for seating at breakfast. Breakfast is served in lobby and very crowded. Not many options for food but it's included in the price so can't complain much. Overall it was ok and saved us from driving &spending money & time elsewhere to eat.
Couple
Alan from St Petersburg, FL
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was terrific.. free parking.. free shuttle.. free breakfast..nice pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keia from Atlanta, GA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very convenient to attractions, located near a CVS and eateries.
Could hear other guest bump around above us and on the side not cool after all day at the parks or flight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
poolside café / bar were relaxing.
Limited selection of eateries at the hotel. Limited menu at the poolside café.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the breakfast was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Sunrise, FL
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Yhe breakfast was the best. It was great!!!
I paid $---- with taxes included for a hotel that i do not consider wirth that much. As a florida resident i could have stayed at the Nickelodeon hotel for the same amount of money. The pool is too small and shared with the neighbour hotel.
Couple
Felix from Saint Petersburg, FL
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, location, location
Not enough elevators; breakfast ends too early
Group Traveler
Li from Pittsburgh, PA
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was more of what We were expecting, we loved the experience in this hotel, and the breakfast was excellent, we definitely would go again.
Couple
David from Medford, NY
November 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were placed right next to the elevator but never heard any noise. This was by far the quietest hotel I've stayed in.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.