Hotels in Baltimore

Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor

Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor

Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
101 President Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor in Baltimore

# 9 of 55 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
All the staff I encountered were very friendly and the location is close to the waterfront.
Lighting in the public areas is very dim.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasantville, NY
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Suffolk, VA
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Dover, DE
March 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The two floors
Cable didn't work, location , breakfast time
Verified Hotel Guest from Steger, IL
March 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leslie from Mableton, GA
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Winchester, VA
February 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
They hotel was very nice and the room was nice and clean
2 days before my reservations I called to confirm for a king bed room and I was told I would be taken care of. When we got to the hotel we were told that we were being put in a 2 Queen bed room and they didnt have any king bed rooms for us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Baltimore, MD
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
easy access, close walking distance

Hotel was fine but when we arrived they did not have our Priceline reservation so we had to rebook... a little bit of an inconvenience as we had a confirmation email from Priceline.. Gives me hesitation to trust bookings via Priceline in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanham, MD
November 24, 2013
Couple
6.0
I loved the T.V....the cleanliness...the computers in the lobby for guest's use.
Incredibly inconvenient. Purchased EXTREMELY overpriced food items in the lobby requiring refrigeration but No fridge in rooms(no warning)...wasted money. Asked for refund. "Refunds not avail on credit/debit cards" HORRIBLE parking. No snack machines.

A money pit/trap. I am never staying here again. Great priceline bid price but the hotel MORE than made their regular money back.

Couple
Jamie from Baltimore, MD
September 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel's location was perfect - within walking distance to the major tourist spots and easy access to the free bus, the Charm City Circulator. Our room was clean and smelled good. The breakfast was great! Staff was friendly.
No

This hotel was great! Our stay was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and the location was perfect. We also enjoyed the outdoor courtyard. We will definitely consider this hotel for future stays.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg