Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
54 Peachtree Street South West
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was wonderful the starting at front desk, the breakfast team was especially pleasant, housekeeping, and the valet, each and everyone of them was so professional and a delight to be around!Breakfast great. Printing my boarding pass piece of cake!
The elevator takes VERY long it needs to be replaced. The sink in the restroom had a crack.Location, a lot of homeless people hang around the outside of the immediate vicinity. I don't recommend going out at night alone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Anything was Wonderful
Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Astoria, NY
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
All the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Being a block from the MARTA station made the trip from and to the airport very easy. The breakfast was very good with a lot of choices.
Our room door was falling off the hinges. The shower curtain was an inch above the tub. The tub faucet would not turn off completely. But the worst was our room was not made up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Didn't feel safe outside the hotel, neighborhood, right beside the bus station. Room needed some minor improvements.
Group Traveler
Lance from Philadelphia, PA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
I accidentally left some clothing in my room two jackets and two shirts to be exact and nobody's returning my call so I can retrieve my possessions.
Couple
Chatara from Fort Wayne, IN
February 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was really nice and bedone was comfortable.
People hanging out around the hotel asking for money and selling fake jewelry. Valet parking was very crowded and I believe damage was done to my rental by valet but there is no way to prove it. Double charged for room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Will from Auburn, AL
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean rooms. Convenient location.
Parking is a hassle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurel from Babson Park, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was clean and staff was greaf
Location was scary. It was in a bad part of town they are trying to rebuild.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice location, nice staff, clean and comfortable.
Too many homeless near the five points plaza.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel .
The location was not good for a family walking to the Dome with children.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.