Fairfield Inn & Suites Albany

Fairfield Inn & Suites Albany

Fairfield Inn & Suites Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3011 Kensington Court
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Albany in Albany

# 1 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dana from Oklahoma City, OK
June 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet,and easy to get to. Staff were nice.
Couple
Pamela from New Orleans, LA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The colors made u feel happy
Nope
Solo Traveler
Robert from Blakely, GA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice staff. Clean comfy room.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burtonsville, MS
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and well kept.
I was in a handicapped room and did not like the bathroom. I did not need a handicapped room.
Solo Traveler
Judith from Midland City, AL
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room I got this time was better than the last time I stayed there, larger and the refrigerator was bigger and I didm't have to bend down to place items in it.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland City, AL
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It was clean and ok for the star selected. There was free breakfast, but since we left before 6 am it was not beneficial to us.
They had a very little fridge which was placed on the floor, and I had to bend down every time to put stuff in and take out. That is bad for one's back. At least it could have been placed on a stand or table. Also, no copier even though the sign shows one
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness of the room
Yes.... No breakfast not even continental

The hotel overall was nice, the tub could have been a cleaner though

Couple
Wanda from Notasulga, AL
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet. Good selection of food at breakfast.
Iron didn't work but they replaced it with new one.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland City, AL
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean, and the breakfast was very nice. The food was kept warm on warmers, so you don't have to keep microwaving them. The dining area was also very clean.
The king size room was small, more like a queen size room with a king size bed in it. So it was kind of cramped, without much moving space. The help desk clerks were no where to be found when I arrived to check in and when I was ready to check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Niuf from Warrensburg, MO
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was far distance I needed to drive 47 mi to get it
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Albany
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.