Fairfield Inn by Marriott New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing

Fairfield Inn by Marriott New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing

Fairfield Inn by Marriott New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
28-66 College Point Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn by Marriott New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing in Flushing

# 3 of 15 hotels in Flushing
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn by Marriott New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn by Marriott New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn by Marriott New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mary from Kingston, NY
January 23, 2018
6.0
Limited parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arverne, NY
January 20, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that the hotel had parking. It was limited, but still VERY welcomed. The side street offered additional parking though. The staff was really friendly and very helpful.
I got to my room and it was right after they had cleaned it, but I guess the odor from the previous guest was still there. It was either Body Odor or a very bad batch of onions kind of smell. Air freshener worked after a few hours.
Jinghe from Binghamton, NY
January 12, 2018
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Point, NY
December 29, 2017
Couple
5.0
Limited parking space
Solo Traveler
Shannon from Houston, TX
November 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and breakfast was good. I checked in really late and the front desk was extremely helpful.
There is nothing near the hotel to grab a quick bite to eat late at night. There is a gas station but that is it.
Group Traveler
Lorraine A from Gansevoort, NY
November 16, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was fine, our reservation was not done, not their fault, but they gave us a discount and took care of everything promptly. They were very accommodating.
Just the location. I think we could have made a closer location to where we were going. Not the hotel's fault.
Couple
Yun from Reno, NV
August 17, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
June 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Juanm from Las Piedras, Puerto Rico
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was served too late on Sunday, 5/21.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn by Marriott New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn by Marriott New York LaGuardia Airport/Flushing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.