Fairfield Inn New York Laguardia Airport/Flushing

Fairfield Inn New York Laguardia Airport/Flushing

Fairfield Inn New York Laguardia Airport/Flushing Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
28-66 College Point Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn New York Laguardia Airport/Flushing in Flushing

# 2 of 15 hotels in Flushing
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn New York Laguardia Airport/Flushing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn New York Laguardia Airport/Flushing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn New York Laguardia Airport/Flushing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convient location, nice room good staff, free breakfast.. Free shuttle to Citifield event.
Not enough onsite parking. Had to park in street,but worked out ok.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable room! Bed was amazingly comfortable. The staff was polite and very helpful and the airport shuttle service was perfect! Great if you have an early Am or late flight! Hotel was also super quiet!
The location but I would stay there again in a heartbeat!
Couple
John from Durham, CT
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The rooms were clean and the facility well maintained. The free breakfast was terrific and we made use out of the small workout area.
There was very little common area. When waiting for our ride, about 6 is the maximum capacity. This was advertised as close to LaGuardia, but actually was not that close. It cost us $65.00 for a ride into the city and the area around the hotel is awful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 5, 2015
9.0
Very nice staff. And the shuttle to the Subway is very convenient and easy. And the hotel was quite clean and well maintained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gansevoort, NY
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, LOVE that is has a shuttle to/from the airport which is fast service and also a shuttle to the train station. All the staff is super friendly and helpful as well. Free breakfast was amazing.
We wanted a double bed room but apparently they were "sold out." So we got one king bed and the room was ridic small. Not a big deal for us bc we were in Manhattan majority of the day
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very helpful staff. The shuttle taking you to and from the drop-off/pick-up point for the train station was very convenient. Hotel grounds are well kept, lobby is clean & neat.
Our bathroom had no counter space & our sink was slightly detached from the wall & seemed ready to fall whenever we put even the slightest weight on it.

Rates charged are reasonable based on its location. This hotel is good for short stays.

Couple
Colleen from Niagara Falls, Canada
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to Citifield and the shuttle provided by the hotel, made it easy to get to and from the baseball field. The staff were all courteous, friendly and very helpful with any questions and gave excellent suggestions for local sights.
It is in an industrial area, so I would not feel comfortable walking in the area, but the free stuttle provided by the hotel compensated for this issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
November 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
Free parking, free breakfast was great.
The hotel itself was great but the location was in a commercial industrial area which was far away from everything and the view was awful.

Great hotel, poor location.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn New York Laguardia Airport/Flushing
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn New York Laguardia Airport/Flushing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.