Bna Hotel Nashville

Bna Hotel Nashville

Bna Hotel Nashville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
911 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Bna Hotel Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bna Hotel Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bna Hotel Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bna Hotel Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Searcy, AR
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was very comfortable. I found the room clean, quiet and overall, very nice. The hotel clerk was quite helpful with getting my reservations settled quickly. The hotel breakfast offered more than I expected with eggs and bacon amongst the offerings.
Group Traveler
Alessandro from Saint Louis, MO
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that the hotel was clean and well maintained. the location by the airport is very convenient. their breakfast service was excellent as well.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Greensboro, NC
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Can't say.
Would have liked a microwave.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel was very close to airport. The shuttle was great, very fast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was good. Room was clean.
Wish breakfast would go to 10am it only goes to 9. Couldn't get the dark shades to close completely in the room at night. The garbage truck came at 6am and was right outside my window very loud. Rain was dripping down my window during the night very loud
Business Traveler
Donnie from Richmond, VA
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Grant from Pinnacle, NC
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The remodel is really nice. Like staying in a brand new hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is newly renovated so everything was new and nice. The staff was nice and friendly.
No, we had a great experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springport, IN
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and clean, met all of our needs, staff was friendly and courteous,
At breakfast the waffle iron was a big hit fruit and cereal was provided but the eggs and bacon could be improved.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Bryan, TX
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk person was extremely helpful.
Narrow hallways. Constantly fighting for space with the maids.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
December 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent and price was great.Rooms were just remodeled so they were very nice and clean.
The late night staff could of been a little more friendly.They seemed like they just didn't want to be there..There free breakfast was good.The lady setting it up was very helpful.
Reviews of Bna Hotel Nashville
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bna Hotel Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.