Bna Hotel Nashville

Bna Hotel Nashville in Nashville

Bna Hotel Nashville

Bna Hotel Nashville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
911 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Bna Hotel Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bna Hotel Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bna Hotel Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bna Hotel Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Carbon, IN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool and Clean
Nothing.. the workers even helped clear the car off from ice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall value
The first room assigned had a broken air conditon. Moved to a different room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Manager and breakfast lady were very nice and hospitable. Great location to everything I wanted to visit
Chose this hotel for the indoor pool. Wasn't in order for our whole stay. Decor could be updated, and sheets replaced. Good deal for price

Would recommend if looking to save money on a short stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a very good price.
there was a bug on the ceiling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Fiona from Signal Mountain, TN
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, cheap, good location
The woman I called about the room before booking informed me there would be a couch. There wasn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selmer, TN
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. And that it use to be the Fairfield Inn .u ts a great place to stay and for the price it was great the food places just in walking distance very nice .I will be staying there again when in Nashville in bna airport area.the pool was being service
Business Traveler
Deron from Peoria, AZ
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was nice and the staff were friendly.
That we weren't able to get the same hotel when we found out we had to stay exta days because of our work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
December 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The morning staff. That desk person was surly.
Ann from Jacksonville, FL
December 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Bna Hotel Nashville
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bna Hotel Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg