Bna Hotel Nashville

Bna Hotel Nashville

Bna Hotel Nashville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
911 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Bna Hotel Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bna Hotel Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bna Hotel Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bna Hotel Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 5, 2015
This hotel was just remodeled which is nice
Michele from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
convenient to airport, high ceilings, quiet, decent breakfast
Couple
Kenneth from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was convenient to all the attractions we were interested in seeing. Will be very nice when all the renovations on the property are completed.
Elevators and hallways were not clean.
Business Traveler
Brad from Wallins Creek, KY
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Price, service, Quality
Distance from downtown
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poolville, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
nice remodeled room
First and fourth floors have been remodeled, our room on the first floor had NO BASEBOARDS AND NO HAIRDRYER!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The amenities...soap, shampoo, etc....were especially exceptional and impressive for this level of hotel. Very nice staff.
Couple
Michael from Milan, TN
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Recently remodeled, clean, good value
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Quincy, IL
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and room along with breakfast was great!!!
Inconvience of the remodeling going on and the key wouldn't work on the side door which we were right there up one flight of steps
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, GA
July 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly.
Airconditioning was not cooling room as well as it should.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast and seating space were great, all staff I encountered were 10+++, air conditioning worked great, frig didn't work but was replaced 10 minutes after I reported it, employee friendliness was over-the-top great, bed and pillows comfy
I stayed somewhere else the week prior
Reviews of Bna Hotel Nashville
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bna Hotel Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.