Hotels in Nashville

Fairfield Inn Nashville Airport

Fairfield Inn Nashville Airport

Fairfield Inn Nashville Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
911 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Montpelier, IN
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Grand Rapids, MN
March 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glen from Clinton, TN
January 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and they have a indoor/outdoor pool. The breakfast was good also.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
January 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Rockwood, TN
January 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location.
We were given a handicap room which had so much deodorizer smell that I was not sure if I could sleep in the room. The bed and pillows were not comfortable.

The place was clean, staff was great, and the breakfast was very good. Location was near the airport where we needed to be.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean and simple and the hotel was quiet.
The bed was not incredibly comfortable.
Couple
William from Newbern, TN
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy check-in and out. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to find. All areas we visited were clean and secure.
No.

We would stay again.

Glen from Marionville, Canada
December 10, 2013
9.0
Good hotel for price, good breakfast, staff very friendly
No whirlpool.

Good hotel for price.

Couple
Tammy from Huntsville, AL
November 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was the friendliest I've ever encountered! Even tho they were working on Thanksgiving!!
Everything was above my expectations!

Hotel was very clean, staff was friendliest I've had yet! Breakfast was great too! The ONLY complaint I would have is that there wasn't enough parking! Overall wonderful stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, KY
November 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Complimentary breakfast was lacking. Was hoping for waffles, got microwaved eggs and rough-looking turkey sausage patties instead.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg