Bna Hotel Nashville

Bna Hotel Nashville

Bna Hotel Nashville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
911 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Bna Hotel Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bna Hotel Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bna Hotel Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bna Hotel Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I would not let my dog stay at this hotel.The hotel was dirty (ants in the hallwys) and I had items stolen from the bathroom.The smell of turkey bacon in the morning was so bad that I was not able to eat breakfast as this hotel.I would stay at the Sh
Nothing!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiline, KY
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convent to airport. Felt safe leaving car there. Early shuttle service.
1room was not cleaned very well. But they got us another rm quick and apologized for the inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Palmdale, CA
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
For an affordable 2.5 star hotel the BNA is excellent. Nice free breakfast as well. Hotel was under construction and therefore noisy at times they started at about 7:30am each morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean. The breakfast was alright.
The bed was very firm. The price was a bit high for the quality of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, comfortable bed and pillows
Manager wouldn't let my child swim at 10:30 even though open until 11:00.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price, and the maintenance worker is very friendly, he said hi to everyone he walked by, welcomed them to the hotel and have conversations with them. You would have thought he was the GM.
Most of the staff was uncaring and unprofessional. They do not make you feel at home. It almost feels like you are a burden to them staying there.

My biggest issue with this hotel,a side from the old worn furniture was the unwillingness to work with me on a late check out. The night I stayed there were maybe 6 other guests, it was not going to be anymore crowded the next day. I asked for a late check out (Hyatt properties always give you until 3 or 4) because I had a late flight. They asked what time I was thinking, I said 2/2:30 and I heard the girl on the phone repeat my request to someone else who responded, with quite an attitude, "No, absolutely not", the girl comes on and says sorry no, so I said, 1:30, the voice in the background goes, "no, 1, that is it". So I took 1:00. What kind of hotel denies late check out when someone has a late flight, much less an airport hotel. I travel a lot, and have requested late check outs quite a bit and have never been turned down, much less in such an unprofessional manner. If I could tell they were a busy hotel I would have understood but they clearly were not. I do not get the impression they care very much though as they were a Fairfield and now are unaffiliated and are in the process of coming another hotel chain so I assume they do not care about the reputation the BNA hotel gets because their name will be changing soon. All in all, not the best experience and while decently clean, it is not a hotel I would ever stay in again or recommend to anyone. In fact I have already told quite a few people about my experience, including my Uber driver to the airport. Yes, I took Uber because the airport shuttle they supposedly have, it does not exist. Very disappointing. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Normandy, TN
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean, beds were comfortable, friendly staff. Great location for an early morning trip to the airport, reasonable price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly.
The shower dripped water onto bathroom floor. While I did appreciate the convenience of not having to drive so far from the airport; occasionally a few large aircraft landed and took off, which woke me up, However, I expected that.
Couple
Kenneth from Rhinelander, WI
March 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was great and helpful
The room was very small, very few outlets, furniture was mis-match

I had to stay an extra day because of a storm and the cost was to high for that room, (----) The motel should have been a 2 star or less. The staff was really great. I do understand that they are in the process of remodeling.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, WI
March 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good breakfast, including hot items. Mini-suit. Friendly staff.
Reviews of Bna Hotel Nashville
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bna Hotel Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.