Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3001 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill in Kansas City

# 6 of 83 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was ok, breakfast was good.
Their false advertisement. The pictures of the pool area looked nice enough. Stated there was a heated pool and hot tub. They had remodeled at some point and took out the hot tub. The pool was cold. Not what we were expecting.They need to update their ads
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Hanahan, SC
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, nice staff, safe downtown location. Nice room, good breakfast .
Tim from Topeka, KS
April 19, 2017
8.0
That they upgraded me to a King suite.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Geneva, NE
February 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was welcoming and accomodating, rooms clean and good sized, and breakfast had a lot of nice options.
The pool could be a little bigger. My family (husband and 3 kids) had it to ourselves when we were swimming first thing in the morning. Another family came in and it got really crowded. It wasn't a huge problem for us as we were nearly finished anyway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardner, KS
February 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The surrounding area was a bit deceiving of the quality of service once you stepped through the door. Most staff friendly and helpful. Comfy bed,great workout room,free shuttle, and awesome free hot/cold breafkast. I will use again and recommend!
Guests above me were rather noisy late at night, but expected during summer months with kids.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fairfield inn has NEVER let me down. The service, cleanliness and cold A/C. love these places!
Wish it was closer to highway 35 south. But I found my way.
Couple
Jeanne from Farmington, MN
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were offered an executive suite for the same price as a two full/queen bed room. The extra space was nice (especially the sofa), and the free breakfast was expansive. It was a great value and close to most attractions.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oelwein, IA
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
On Main Street, it was pretty easy to navigate all the points of interest we had toward downtown/Crown Center and also toward the Plaza. The facility is nearing the end of a restoration project, and the rooms were great.
Couple
Michael from Norwalk, CT
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.