Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3001 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill in Kansas City

# 9 of 83 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
January 7, 2018
10.0
The staff was great! We felt comfortable immediately. Hotel employees were very welcoming and extremely helpful, can't thank them enough!
Couple
Rick from Frontenac, KS
January 3, 2018
Couple
10.0
Location, shuttle service, friendly staff, and breakfast included.
Group Traveler
Teresa from Grand Junction, CO
December 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, convenient location, great breakfast, nice staff (especially van driver and desk.
We had a little challenge getting the room temperature comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
November 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
November 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Hazelwood, MO
September 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
very accomadating
only thing that was somewhat of a hardship was the lack of shuttle service on sunday
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was ok, breakfast was good.
Their false advertisement. The pictures of the pool area looked nice enough. Stated there was a heated pool and hot tub. They had remodeled at some point and took out the hot tub. The pool was cold. Not what we were expecting.They need to update their ads
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Hanahan, SC
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, nice staff, safe downtown location. Nice room, good breakfast .
Tim from Topeka, KS
April 19, 2017
8.0
That they upgraded me to a King suite.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Geneva, NE
February 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was welcoming and accomodating, rooms clean and good sized, and breakfast had a lot of nice options.
The pool could be a little bigger. My family (husband and 3 kids) had it to ourselves when we were swimming first thing in the morning. Another family came in and it got really crowded. It wasn't a huge problem for us as we were nearly finished anyway.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Downtown Union Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.