Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11820 Nw Plaza Circle
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

# 19 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, KS
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The early breakfast! Didn't figure we would get one with our early flight
No close convenience store
Group Traveler
Angela from La Crosse, WI
May 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The front desk women was very nice and the breakfast was great.
The pool was small.

I thought it was a nice stop on the drive home.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwell City, IA
May 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location and the breakfast as well as the overall look of the room
The wifi was difficult to sign in to from my phone but not a big problem
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Topeka, KS
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The close proximity to the KCI airport and the free shuttle to and from the airport. The free HOT breakfast was also great.
I wish they would have had Fox Sports Kansas City on the cable television so I could watch the ROYALS baseball game.
Business Traveler
Rich from Monroe, WA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Best Price in Midwest - even during Big 12 Hoop tourneyflight crews stay here for value and closeness to KCIsteve the shuttle driver from NZ is coolGal who runs the AM breakfast is super nice and always has a fresh setup spread of food and bev
all good
Business Traveler
Rich from Monroe, WA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Shuttle Guy From New Zealand - rides were greatbreakfast - all the goodies plus nice eating room and tvpooloutdoor area
all good
Business Traveler
Roland from Des Moines, IA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The price was great and I love the location.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Granite, IL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and services. Nice breakfast ,clean and well stocked!
Some entery doors would not work with the room key. Stuff blowing in from outside all over the carpet. (Leaves)
Couple
Ali from Springfield, MO
September 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing really bad
I didn't by mistake and I couldn't cancel it

It was really bad

Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from Crescent, IA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They worked wth me so I counld get a two doubles insteed oa one King bed. Great help
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.