Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
124 Troy Rd
East Greenbush, NY 12061

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush in East Greenbush

# 1 of 4 hotels in East Greenbush
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marianne from Bethpage, NY
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and the staff is very nice. The included breakfast is great, and the gentleman who takes care of the breakfast area keeps it immaculate.
Nothing.
Couple
Christopher from Shoreham, NY
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff, meticulous lobby and rooms, and friendly staff made this stay a pleasure. The dining area and coffee bar were spotlessly clean and well-stocked. The breakfast was great and the 24-7 coffee bar (with my favorite creamer) a God-send!
Need more outlets by the bed (to charge cell phones, laptops, and Kindles).
Couple
Joseph from Queensbury, NY
July 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
location. was clean.
the bed was just a full size. I missed that in the small print.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Niagara Falls, NY
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They had a great breakfast and a nice musicians' night with live music and popcorn.
The smell from the Denny's garbage dumpsters permeated the pool area.
Business Traveler
Linda from Monson, MA
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
good price, very clean, great breakfast, nice staff. will go again
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, very clean hotel! Good family restaurants nearby!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was polite and friendly, the room is neat and quite. The breakfast is quite good.Will return to the hotel if I am in the area again.
No complain this time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, CT
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The quiet and people we met.
Did not request a firm mattress and found the mattress to soft for my back and had a hard time with the temperature.

Found staff friendly and accommodating as were the other guest we met. I would stay here again, I would just request a firm mattress.

Solo Traveler
Jay from Merrick, NY
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.