Hotels in Tucson

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Tucson Airport

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Tucson Airport

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Tucson Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6955 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Tucson Airport in Tucson

# 23 of 127 hotels in Tucson
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I felt safe, good breakfast,
floor by sink was sticky, no big deal
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 3, 2014
10.0
Great location and great environment
NA

Good quality good price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elsah, IL
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds, felt safe, nice hot tub.
Near the airport but it's a sketchy area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sheru from Ridgewood, NJ
February 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

It's a good hotel for the value. Ten-year old property that is well kept up. Rooms are what you would expect for the star level, pretty basic, but kept very clean -- maids were excellent. Free breakfast also good, front desk and dining area staff all competent and very friendly. It's a well-run place.

Couple
Gerald from Sonoita, AZ
October 20, 2013
Couple
I was not told that there would be a charge for the parking of my car while I left town and that there was a limit on the days that I could leave the car at the hotel. I tried to cancel my reservation but was charged even tho I did not stay at the hotel.
Couple
Marcos from Tucson, AZ
October 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Over all we had a great stay in your hotel. We sure would like to stay there again. Thank you. Marcos.
None.

5 Stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
September 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean with a professional staff.
We enjoyed our stay.

The staff was very helpful and professional. The room was very clean and the free breakfast was great. We plan to stay again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
September 12, 2013
5.0
The location was very good.
The repairs were obvious in the bath room. We had a room next to the elevator and it was biochemical the second night.

It was average for a hotel of its type.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
September 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very nice. Staff was very nice and help full. Clean rooms and very quiet. Didn't even know I was near the airport.
Nothing was wrong with this hotel...
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg