Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1755 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 4 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary Ann from Santa Maria, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
very friendly staff
Hoping breakfast would have been served early on Saturday. :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haili from Chengdu, China
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
bed breakfast surroundings quiet,the atrium Garden
no

A good position rich breakfast room be quiet the bed was comfortable clean the staff warmly

Solo Traveler
Marc from Roseville, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the location of the Fairfield Inn when I visited San Jose. It was close to the light rail I used to get to and from the SAP Center (for a hockey game) and there were a few restaurants just across the parking lot from the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room had a horrible order, almost as if it was a smokers roomnand they sprayed fabreeze all around to mask the scent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona Del Mar, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spic and span hotel with very friendly and accommodating staff.
Airport shuttle stops at 11 p.m. on Holidays and weekends. We had to get a taxi from the airport. This was unexpected. Breakfast was plentiful but made up of instant food rather then freshly cooked items.
Couple
Vanessa from Imperial Beach, CA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Free breakfast was very good. Location for us was perfect! We took the light rail train (trolley) to Levi's Stadium to watch the Chargers vs 49er game. We were very pleased!
I can not think of anything i didnt like!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Minela from San Francisco, CA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was delicious. Prime Location. Clean rooms. Quiet. Casino next door
Nothing I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
room is clean, breakfast is good, airport shuttle is convenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, NH
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice clean room. Decent comp breakfast. Free shuttle to airport with excellent service.
Had to walk really far to get the ice.

Great location. Perfect for early morning flights because they supply free shuttle to airport. Comfortable. Didn't get to use the "gym," but it looked nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean, friendly staff, and the breakfast was okay. There are also near restaurants. Lots of parking and easy access to the freeway. I recommend people to this hotel.
You can hear people talking in the hall way, but during the night it was quiet.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.