Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1755 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 7 of 59 hotels in San Jose
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Leeann from Lunenburg, MA
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, great staff!
No, everything was wonderful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from El Centro, CA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The sink had a foul odor every time the faucet was turned on. There was no fan/vent in the bathroom. Lighting in the bathroom was dim.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
November 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was close to Starbucks
Stayed on 1st floor asked for quiet room. sounded like 600 lb person walking above us. The shower head barley sprayed. How well did the maids clean? If a 1/2 eaten candy bar on the end table was any indication...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast had plenty of varieties,and the staff is very courteous.
Not sure if it's for safety reason, I was on the 1st floor but the door to the patio was locked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendallville, IN
November 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very close to the airport. Several food/meal options very close by.
We chose it for the proximity to the airport and the shuttle service provided. We were extremely disappointed that the shuttle did not begin until 6:00 a.m. on Saturday as we had a very early flight and had to pay for a cab instead.
Couple
Kemera from San Leandro, CA
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The was beautiful and the staff was friendly.
No chairs on the patio .
Jenny from San Jose, CA
October 6, 2015
10.0
Bed comfortable clean restroom, staff very helpful and very nice ,
No
Couple
Joseph from Fresno, CA
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Well appointed and very clean
Couple
Jessica from Bakersfield, CA
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved that they let us have an earlier check-in because we arrived sooner than planned; the hotel staff accommodated us with no problems, and no extra charge. They have a great continental breakfast, and the rooms were very nice for the price.
There was not anything about this hotel that I did not like.
Couple
John from Modesto, CA
September 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The balcony was great. The bed was comfy. Clean room. Fast service.
The only bad thing I have to say was the internet. It was so bad I had to purchase the high speed internet. Which was ok it was only 5 dollars a day, but it wasn't that much better. The wired internet didn't work only wifi did. That now all.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.