Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
12000 Cypress Way
Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore in Spanish Fort

# 3 of 6 hotels in Spanish Fort
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katina from Byram, MS
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Everything was great except the room was handicap accessible. See comment below.
Bathroom was handicap accessible. Floor was flush with no separation and water went all over the bathroom floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, AR
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice breakfast. Friendly staff.
4th floor & our room had a stale musky smell.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TN
June 13, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisa from Ashburn, VA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really appreciated the check-in staff late that night (like 11?) who helped me with my kids and up to my room, and went out of the way to ensure I had the right room to meet my needs.The breakfast great, and lady working it was kind and helpful.
It would have been nice for a refrigerator in my room, as I had to dispose of some food that I could have otherwise kept.
Couple
Reynold from Iola, WI
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everthing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc David, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Joy from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness, and price.
I wish the rooms had micro fridges....otherwise this is an excellent hotel and a terrific value for very nice accommodations!
Solo Traveler
Jason from Irondale, AL
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great bed, quiet and pretty good breakfast. Great for the price
All good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. Friendly staff. Very clean.

This is my favorite place to stay when traveling to Mobile & Baldwin counties for business.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, Price, Free Breakfast, Internet, Cleanliness

If it had Micro Owen, small Fridge it would have been great.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.