Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
201 North Via Cortez
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills in Anaheim

# 13 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carol from Mckinney, TX
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds and pillows! Extremely comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great too!
No, it was clean and the staff was nice and efficient.
Couple
Michael from Bonita, CA
July 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
We chose this hotel for its location......close to the Nixon Library.
Not really.
Couple
Kenneth from Las Vegas, NV
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Omaha, NE
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, good location to the beach and Disney, shower water pressure was good, breakfast included, requests from housekeeping were filled quickly.
The shower and sink didn't drain well, the 3rd floor ice machine did not work, we ran out of tissues, soap and toilet paper which was not replenished the next day without us requesting those items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had a room with kids above me, asked if they could do anything because i knew they were just kids having fun, so they moved me into another room right away. Breakfast was great, workers kept it cleaned.
Richard from Tehachapi, CA
April 6, 2016
9.0
great people - clean hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ammar from Oakland, CA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
February 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
easy check in and nice room
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
February 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
Close to where we were visiting
Bed linens looked as if they had not been changed. We got in late and did not call for service. Sand in bed.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.