Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
201 North Via Cortez
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills in Anaheim

# 17 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francisco from Yuma, AZ
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room..nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
excellent breakfast, staff excellent, nice room, friendly people, many with families staying going to Disneyland. . Located next to LA fitness and mall and amazing dance club, Foxfire. Room super nice. Like four star hotel. nice fitness room.
too much chlorine in the jacuzzi
Business Traveler
Brian from Royal Oak, MI
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Amazingly friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast buffet was awesome. Would definitely stay again!
Nothing negative at all
Business Traveler
Charles from Dixon, IL
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms have been remodeled and if you are a business traveler this is the place. I am a "Diamond" member with Hilton and Hilton could learn from this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Keep up the great work. Clean, friendly, and everyone was helpful.
Couple
Neal from Port Hueneme, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Visalia, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
You could hear outside noises. Music from neighboring night club was playing until 2:30 AM.
Couple
Warren Anthony from Houston, TX
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
housekeeping staff on the dot in cleaning and organizing d room
siri have problems in locating the exact road going to the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Stroud, United Kingdom
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast and coffee all day was a nice touch.
Noisy at times, 91 freeway needs to be moved.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent, neighborhood was nice, felt safe staying here. Comfy beds. The staff was outstanding. Breakfast was excellent. My family will be back.
The only complaint we have is the bathrooms. There is not enough ventilation, which gave the bathroom a musty, wet smell. Otherwise, excellent.

We did a quick weekend trip to Disneyland. After searching and searching for a place to stay, I found this hotel. I must say, I am glad I did. The rooms were nice, beds comfy, and the breakfast was a good way to start our day. I appreciated the security that patrolled the outside. I felt safe staying here. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. I must note that it is next to the freeway, my family says they only heard the traffic once and it seemed like a trucker had to lock their brakes. I never heard anything. I will definitely stay here again, and recommend it to families. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg