Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
201 North Via Cortez
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills in Anaheim

# 14 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room was clean. The staff was very friendly.
Noise from other guests.

Was surprised at how lovely our stay was. We will be back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sally from Tehachapi, CA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good location - friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Fort Wayne, IN
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The bathroom had hair in tub, sink and floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Las Vegas, NV
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The fact that it was accommodating to me by transferring me over to a two bed room. It had a very delicious continental breakfast buffet! Fresh fruit, juice & bread.
The closet in the room smelled of mildew & the room was smelly.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Squamish, Canada
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk staff. The breakfast facility and what it had to offer.
The weekend breakfast time did not start until 8am; we had an early flight and had to leave by 7am; however, a team had booked the room early and staff permitted us to dash in and grab a bagel!!!

We were traveling to attend a funeral in Yorba Linda so were greatly pleased that the hotel was three miles or so from each of three venues we attended in connection with it. We also managed to sit by the pool on two afternoons in your wonderfully balmy March weather and found it very soothing to our somewhat frazzed nerves.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Megyn from Mchenry, IL
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room itself was nice, clean, and updated! The waffles at breakfast were so yummy! Also, it's near stores and restaurants which was convienent! The room was also perfect size and the bathroom had a lot of counter space to get ready!
It was noisy at night because it is right next to the freeway. Also, for the continental breakfast one of the ladies in charge of restocking the breakfast was always staring at us.
Couple
Francisco from Yuma, AZ
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room..nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
excellent breakfast, staff excellent, nice room, friendly people, many with families staying going to Disneyland. . Located next to LA fitness and mall and amazing dance club, Foxfire. Room super nice. Like four star hotel. nice fitness room.
too much chlorine in the jacuzzi
Business Traveler
Brian from Royal Oak, MI
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Amazingly friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast buffet was awesome. Would definitely stay again!
Nothing negative at all
Business Traveler
Charles from Dixon, IL
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms have been remodeled and if you are a business traveler this is the place. I am a "Diamond" member with Hilton and Hilton could learn from this hotel.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.