Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
201 North Via Cortez
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills in Anaheim

# 12 of 101 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alma from Walnut Grove, CA
September 5, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cos Cob, CT
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 25, 2017
8.0
The location was good for Both Cal State Fullerton and Long Beach state school tours and to go to DisneyLand. Rooms clean and comfortable. The stores were walking distance and if you wanted more they were across the street.
Wish the breakfast went until 10 AM instead of 9am. So many rude tourists. I felt bad for the staff who had to clean up after filthy parents of small kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NE
May 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Being charged twice for the room. Finding someone else's dirty laundry in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
March 18, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
Yes: under major renovation. No amenities available, . No towels on arrival in the room. Telephone didn't work on arrival. By 9 AM jack hammers tearing out concrete. Parking was limited. Noise inside the room at night from A/C high pitch sound.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haider from La Mesa, CA
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No indication that it's too far from diesnyland , no bus shettel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was just okay. The Fairfield near Disneyland is 100 times nicer & cleaner.
Our room smelled terrible. We had to prop our door open with a chair to air it out. And we were right next to the elevator so there was a steady flow of people looking in to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sumit from Cupertino, CA
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christina from San Jose, CA
December 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Martinez, CA
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast provided and the included fitness room
Well, I think the maid must have run out of her stuff because there was no shampoo while there were other bath things. I also didn't much like that the heating and cooling was turned off until I arrived, so started stale.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.