Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3092 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neeta from Dallas, TX
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very convenient in location and easy to access.
Currently undergoing renovation (although minimally disruptive)
Couple
Margaret from Live Oak, FL
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent. It was quiet, room clean and the staff very helpful. Would stay here again if we go back to Atlanta.
There was nothing we disliked about this place.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location is good, very convenient for activities in Buckhead, Atlanta area.
Noise (maybe the construction people) no bathtub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
The customer service was not great and there should have been a warning about the hotel renovation. If I would have known I probably would not have chosen the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tao from Gainesville, FL
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hot breakfast. Close to shopping mall.
Far away from Asian plaza. Bed and pillows are not very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is very close to where I wanted to be. For the deal I got, it was the best value out there at the time. I've stayed here before, and it meets my very simple requirement: it must be clean! That's all I care about in a hotel.
The hotel is a bit outdated, not as attractive as some other hotels in the area, but it was the best overall deal at the time, and it met my expectation of being clean and in the area I want. I would stay here again if it's the best available deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best part of this hotel was Hotel Employee the front desk attendant. His service was above what was expected. If u ever stay here hopefully u will get him.
No mini fridge.
Couple
Yukyung from Chicago, IL
December 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
It wa ls clean and neat
Location is... Not so good but ok. Loom size is smaller than average same level hotel.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.