Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1695 Andover Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover in Tewksbury

# 2 of 6 hotels in Tewksbury
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from Lowell, MA
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse Station, NJ
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
New, clean, friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Old Forge, PA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
Cleanliness could have been better and eating area could have been bigger

Staff was great especially in the morning.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy. The bed was comfortable. Everything seemed to be in working order. The breakfast had a little above average selection for a hotel like this.
The shower lacked pressure and took a long time to warm up. Maybe not the best to be on the top floor I guess.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Dora, FL
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I have 45% of my lung capacity due to illness. The female housekeeper supervisor gave me a hard time about parking my car in handicapped parking even though I have a placard. It got heated several times. I was not going to go into my medical history.
The Female housekeeping supervisor Harassed me about being handicapped!!!!!

Its a nice motel and very clean, they need to FIRE the housekeeping supervisor!!!! She is a BULLY!!!

Business Traveler
Fahrettin from Istanbul, Turkey
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
everything
non
Couple
Robert from Belle Mead, NJ
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, good food for breakfast
Business Traveler
Carol from Tonawanda, NY
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It's comfortable.
Not a great location. No gym.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
quiet secluded location. Easy to find. Good parking
would not take Canadian currency.

Breakfast excellent.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.