Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1695 Andover Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover in Tewksbury

# 2 of 5 hotels in Tewksbury
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Phoebe from West Hartford, CT
September 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Johnston, RI
August 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
WHEN WE FIRST ARRIVED THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL WITH ALL OUR QUESTIONS. I REALLY JUST WANT TO SAY THAT NO MATTER WHAT TIME OF DAY WE WNET BY THEY WERE ALL FRIENDLY.
Solo Traveler
Sonny from Old Greenwich, CT
August 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms are very comfortable. There's a fridge, microwave and the work station is well laid out for your laptop. Like having coffee available all the time. It is nice having a Wendy's next door if you like Wendy's.
There wasn't anything I didn't like. The worst thing that I can think of is that most eateries are an exit away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
August 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
The breakfast had a large variety of options that were maintained frequently. Our room (423) was clean, comfortable, had a couch, a microwave,and refrigerator. Staff worked hard to accommodate us by getting us neighboring rooms and early check-in.
No complaints!
Couple
Christine from Lowell, MA
August 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room stunk there was a weird smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, PA
August 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent complimentary breakfast. Room was very clean and modern.
There was not enough seating for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, VT
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Homerville, OH
April 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from South Weymouth, MA
April 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Como, CO
April 6, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.