Hotels in Absecon

Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City

Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City

Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
405 East Absecon Boulevard
Absecon, NJ 08201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City in Absecon

# 1 of 40 hotels in Absecon
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from North Bergen, NJ
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lyn from Sacramento, CA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff upon arrival was great. They greeted me as I walked in and was pleasant to chat with.
I wished the bed was more comfortable. The bed kind of "sunk" in the middle.

For the price it's a decent stay. Wished they had fresh fruits for the continental breakfast like other inns I've stayed at. If you're looking for a place to stay not too far from Atlantic city then this place is doable. Just wished their beds were firmer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maribel from Philadelphia, OR
February 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything..just a little far from the casinos..but it was nice.
too far from the ac..but it was cool.

I liked it..and the prices were good...I plan on staying agn in this hotel for a stay for a weekend..hopefully I can get great prices.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, CT
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was close to cheer competition where I had to be for the weekend.
I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. As soon as you walked in the door it smelt like mildew, I was offered another room and that room had the same smell. It was throughout the whole place as well as the hallway of the suites. They knew this was an

Issue because a lot of the windows were opened. As a mother of 2 small children with health I could not allow my family to stay there. The staff was upset because I asked for check out prior to just checking in. I've learned to look more into the reviews than just the pricing and location.

Couple
K from Philadelphia, PA
February 17, 2011
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean and well kept. Very convenient location. We had a concert to attend at Borgata and it was a less than 10 minute drive.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Doylestown, PA
October 12, 2010
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly, helpfull staff.
Room was stale. TV was very old.

I have always liked Fairfield Inn hotels, but the quality of this hotel has greatly diminished. Towels were thin, bedding was old, room was not at all interesting.

Solo Traveler
Dwayne from Jacksonville, FL
October 6, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
good breakfast
a shuttle to the airport would be nice. taxi's cost $25 each way
Reviews of Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg