Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City

Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City

Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
405 East Absecon Boulevard
Absecon, NJ 08201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City in Absecon

# 1 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Catasauqua, PA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They allow pets with no additional fees.
The breakfast was very basic. Bread, oatmeal, muffins, and juice was pretty much all they offer. The man working the breakfast area did not replenish emptied items, the tables were not cleaned often enough, and I was told they ran out of knives.

For the price, this hotel fit most of my needs. The reason I chose it was because of the price but also they allow pets at no additional cost. The room was very spacious. The furniture was a little banged up but nothing too bad. The room was mostly cleaned except when I inspected the bed there was a large (the size of a appetizer plate) blood stain on the mattress. It wouldn't have been so bad if I had a fitted sheet but they tucked in a flat sheet which came loose. I had one hand towel and one washcloth when I checked in, no bath towels. I had to ask twice to get towels. The tub did not drain well at all. The drain plug was broke on the sink so I had to stick a plastic fork in it to brush my teeth and wash my hands because otherwise it would not drain. I did not use the pool but was surprised that they only keep it open until 7pm. Bottom line is you get what you pay for. If you are expecting a luxury hotel, this is not the place for you. ...read more

Couple
Mary from Williamstown, NJ
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk people aren't very nice and pretty much rude to customers. And 2 people stayed in room and we were provided just 2 towels. We also were scrounging for toilet paper!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was not far from Atlantic City.
Did not like the continental breakfast. The last time I stayed it was a nice hot breakfast with a good verity.

Both elevators were broke so you had to take the stairs. There was a water leak in the lobby. The safe in the room did not work.

Verified Hotel Guest from New Holland, PA
July 17, 2015
2.0
No towels or toilet paper in room!! Called three times and still didn't get it! Finally stopped employee carrying towels and asked for two towels. She wasn't very friendly. One elevator didn't work!

Never stay at Red Roof again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the room decor
Some watermark on the wall
Couple
Terry from Folcroft, PA
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location,beds comfortable,room clean,air conditioning was good.
Gym had no towels to wipe face after workout or sanatizing spray to wipe machines off. Breakfast was horrible wilted fruit peanut butter and jelly was out dated told a worker at the front desk I got a response that led me to believe it was not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamston, NC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
What I liked best about this hotel was the staff that we encountered, the staff was very helpful and polite.
What I did not like was the breaskfast options that were avaible. It would be nice to add hot breakfast and more choices.

The rooms was comfortable and clean, children and pet friendly with a lovely pool to cool off in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Philadelphia, PA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the pool was nice.For the money the room was fine. Real close to ac. Would definitely stay there again!
I didn't like the fact that there were no wash rags in the rooms and you had to ask for them.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, NJ
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location worked for me. The room was clean, but no soap in the room and I had to go to the desk to get it. Ac worked great.
No soap in the room. The front desk ask me to go down get it. I did :( . Not enough outlet for devices.
Couple
Lashawn from Newark, NJ
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and clean. Hotel was clean overall.
The elevator is literally the only problem.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.