Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville

Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville

Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
67731 Mall Road
St Clairsville, OH 43950

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville in Saint Clairsville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Saint Clairsville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bill from Cross Lanes, WV
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and Comfortable Room, I did not use much of the hotels public spaces as I arrived very late at night and left early morning. Good place to sleep for a few hours
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and comfortable. I only wish I could have stayed longer. I was driving across the country and only got to sleep for a few hours. Would definitely stay again.
Business Traveler
Laura from Indianapolis, IN
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Cols, OH
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very kind and accommodating! Very clean room. We were traveling with kids and they had a great time in the indoor pool. Fantastic breakfast bar. Very healthy selection of foods.
There was nothing we did not like.

Would definitely stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
November 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very close to the Inter-state, convenient parking & a moderately priced restaurant convenient to the location.
Just didn't measure up to what I've come to expect at Fairfield Inns.
Couple
Scott from Doylestown, OH
June 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everyone was great. The room was spotless and the lady at the front desk (Nicole) was very friendly and accommodating. An outstanding rate with an excellent breakfast the next day.
No - this hotel well exceeded my expectations.

I would go out of my way to stay at this hotel. It was at an excellent location with a movie theatre and pretty much any restaurant you'd ever want to go and eat at. The staff was wonderful and the room was great. My wife and I spent our anniversary there and we were both blown away. Great job everyone.

Senior Travelers
Selwyn from Manchester, CT
June 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close to the Interstate and close to many restaurants. Clean and high quality. Polite and cooperative staff.
Similar to most motels where the air conditioning makes a ton of noise; noises in the hallway from people talking and doors closing are heard in the room; and primitive tv - not even close to uverse.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
June 4, 2013
Couple
2.0
A/c did not work in first room provided. Staff indifferent. Tub missing drain plug.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg