Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3060 Us Highway 19
Holiday, FL 34691

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs in Holiday

# 1 of 1 hotels in Holiday
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Mars, PA
May 24, 2016
10.0
Very clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Defiance, MO
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pool
Staff wasn't very friendly. Wasn't worth it for the money...
Ronald from Bethesda, MD
May 10, 2016
10.0
Clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Great stay!
No.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Buford, GA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was good for my needs
Stayed in many Fairfeild Inns. This one was good but not as well maintained as others. Just did not feel it met the standards of Marriott.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Bellevue, NE
April 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
it was very comfortable and clean which i am very grateful for.. but it wasn't as close to the beach as I would've expected but this was my first time so I may have missed something in my requests.
just the location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Colorado Springs, CO
December 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked the decor and the lady who stocked the breakfast area. She was super sweet.
We left items in the hotel room and noticed after we had checked out and stay a few nights in Orlando. When I called he hotel about our missing belongings, they didn't care and were not even sympithetic. Assuming hotel staff took it.
Couple
Robert from Chandler, AZ
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was both professional and friendly. The room was spacious and comfortable, housekeeping was prompt and efficient, and breakfast was excellent.
No
Michael from Piedmont, SC
July 29, 2015
Staff was excellent.
Couple
Fields from Polk City, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was amazing! Beautiful room, great staff, lovely breakfast. It was fantastic!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.