Fairfield Inn And Suites Flint Fenton

Fairfield Inn And Suites Flint Fenton

Fairfield Inn And Suites Flint Fenton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3125 West Silver Lake Road
Fenton, MI 48430

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Flint Fenton in Fenton

# 2 of 2 hotels in Fenton
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Flint Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Flint Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Flint Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Loveland, OH
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large Room Size
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
hair in the beds and towels. stains and yellowing on the bedsheets.
Business Traveler
William from Boyne City, MI
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff
Zero
Couple
Renea from Webberville, MI
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The building is very updated. We stayed in the suite and loved the dimensions of the room. Had a different feel from a regular rectangle room. Location is great, EVERYTHING is within a few minutes.
Couple
Taunya from Windsor, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Breakfast was great and one of the kitchen staff was very nice which you don't see very often in customer service.
My fiancée and i were not aware of the pipe burst that had happened 4 months before and we were not informed both the pool and the gym were out if service. These are 2 things that are always important in our stay at a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Round Rock, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very nice and helpful. Faith was very friendly.
Pool and exercise room was out of order
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, MI
January 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was nice and clean in a good area.
The pool or gym weren't available when I stayed there.
Couple
Matthew from Grand Blanc, MI
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
I only liked the location and breakfast
The room was filthyCoffee stains on the sheetsUsed tooth floss picks left on the bedsClumps of hair on the floorClumps of hair on the beddingThis was the dirtiest room I have ever stayed at.I will not be back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location - easy access to the town, the closest hotel to Holly, Michigan (Renaissance Festival)
Assumed that all rooms had a fridge in them - however you pay extra for a room with a fridge
Couple
James from Whitehall, MI
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable bed!!

Very nice, clean hotel/room with very welcoming staff!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Flint Fenton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Flint Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.