Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia

Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia

Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
17350 Fox Drive
Livonia, MI 48152
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia in Livonia

# 1 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jasmine from Redford, MI
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the hotels hospitality and everything was in order and very managed.
I loved everything but the pool closes early.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Wexford, PA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice with basic options, which was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Redford, MI
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was very nice and clean.
I am very upset that the pictures show a Jacuzzi, when we were checking in we were told they haven't had one for 2 yrs. At that time we couldn't cancel and didn't have any other reservations booked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Nicholasville, KY
January 22, 2014
9.0
Clean comfortable quiet stay with hot shower and plenty of water pressure, what else could you want?
No

Desk people were friendly and helpful

Solo Traveler
Michele from Lakeville, MN
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was really nice, clean and quiet. The location was also good. I liked the variety at breakfast.
The breakfast area is a little conjested on the weekends with the way it is laid out. If they could move the center bar to the side maybe? They also had hockey teams of little kids staying there, and they were noisy in the hallway isn't much they can do.

I really liked it and felt same there. Just wish they had a hot tub.

Senior Travelers
Brenda from Mt. Pleasant, MI
January 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very quiet.
The breakfast finished too early. Most are open till 10:00

Loved the fresh cookies and friendliness of staff.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Shaumburg, IL
September 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0

Clean, good staff, nice updated rooms, quiet. Nice breakfast but was the same every day. Good location with a small variety of dining available within walking distance

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was excellent. Great for the room price.
Our toilet was broken and needed to be fixed because it would not flush. The room had a horrible smell upon entering, probably from the air conditioner. The air conditioner leaked water all over the floor.

When we checked in the male receptionist was not very friendly. Upon checkout the female receptionist was much nicer and made sure our toilet was repaired properly. The pool needed to be scrubbed badly.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg