Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia

Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia

Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
17350 Fox Drive
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia in Livonia

# 1 of 13 hotels in Livonia
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Chesterton, IN
October 9, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean , good staff
The breakfast was Cold . The cheese in the omelette was not cooked, the sausage patties were still cold in the middle .
Douglas from Fort Myers, FL
September 12, 2017
9.0
Nice room. Very clean..good housekeeping. Great quiet location. Second visit. Would stay again.
Tv was a bit difficult to get on till we figured it out. Had to ask for coffee for pot. Very minor issues.
Couple
Ayesha from Canton, MI
January 3, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mona from Palm Harbor, FL
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
There wasn't outlet near the bed to plug in your phone.
Senior Travelers
Benjamin from Mendocino, CA
July 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location to my father's nursing home. I didn't have to Drive everyday to see him. I have 5 brothers spread all over the area so that was enough driving. I was very comfortable staying there.
Not really.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, WI
May 11, 2016
10.0
Great staff , good breakfast :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis Junction, IL
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cream Ridge, NJ
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast
Slight musty carpet smell in hallway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and gave me a quite room on the 4 th floor. I stayed 4 nights. Breakfast at 6 am was convenient as I was on the road at 6:45 am. I walked to dinner one night.
Very had to find as I drive past the entrance street a few times. Prefer more parking area also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheena from St Paul, MN
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast, pool, and bed.
The elevator
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Detroit Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.