Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13900 Parkside Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 4, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
December 22, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was just like any ordinary stay at a hotel. Clean, orderly, convenient. The thing that made this hotel shine above the rest was the outstanding staff! The front staff and shuttle service staff were the most hospitable I've had the joy of meeting
None, the staff was great, location was in the middle of good dining, night life, and evenly spaced between downtown, Deep Ellum, and the Botanical Gardens. Will surely be visiting this hotel again due to the staff and location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and explained what I needed to know ahead of time.
The layout of my room.
Business Traveler
Tarron from Shreveport, LA
June 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cecelia from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Variety of Breakfast Items & Indoor Pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
June 6, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Van, TX
October 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff at both check in and check out were very friendly. The breakfast was fantastic. It had many things to choose from and was fresh. Good location and felt safe. Beds were comfortable.
Room was ok. Real small. A lot of stains...shower curtain, drapes. But we only had to stay one night so it served the purpose...sleep and place to shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lovely ambience, great location and friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Loved it.
Couple
Kelley from Dallas, TX
October 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was ideal for a brief stay-cation for me and my honey. Breakfast was good each morning and the pool was inviting...also, staff was kind and courteous.
The room that we were in was not as clean as I am accustom to; the coffee maker was not clean (food crumbs), the skirt on the bed was dirty and there was a dark spot on the Duve.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
October 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly - the room was well maintained and the breakfast selection was adequate for our needs.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.