Fairfield Inn And Suites Cincinnati Eastgate

Fairfield Inn And Suites Cincinnati Eastgate

Fairfield Inn And Suites Cincinnati Eastgate Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4521 Eastgate Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45245

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Cincinnati Eastgate in Cincinnati

# 18 of 71 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Cincinnati Eastgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Cincinnati Eastgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Cincinnati Eastgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, OH
June 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location was good for the places we needed to go. The breakfast buffet was plentiful.
The pool was closed most of the time we were there but did enjoy one dip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Richmond, OH
February 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice sized room for the price.
The bathroom of our room smelled like cigarette smoke... It's a non smoking hotel. They had a note of it, pretty sure the smell was suck in the curtains. I told one of the front desk lady about it and she never offered to move us.
Mark from Grove City, OH
December 6, 2016
10.0
Food...
Business Traveler
John from Toledo, OH
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean/friendly/breakfast good
map made it appear closer to our conf.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
April 14, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It was right next to the event we attended. Free mediocre breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
February 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfy beds, good water pressure in shower, staff was helpful and friendly. The pool, spa and exercise room was superb.
Hair in the bed, common at hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Plain, OH
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the cleaniness of the hotel and beds. There are a lot of hotels with a bedbug outbreak but this hotel was very clean and had lots of space. I loved that the lady up front got me a room right next to the pool. Overall I liked this place a lot.
I did not like that there was a lot of chlorine in the pool and hottub. My neices eyes were so red from the chlorine that they burned, also the hottub was not very hot just like a mild hottub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Every staff member I encountered was friendly and enthusiastic, very helpful. The rooms looked freshly updated, with an attractive color scheme and comfortable, fresh beds.
My only quibbles-there could have been a bit more space in the room; also, my room was on the front of the hotel and there was a screamingly bright orange light shining right in the window as if it had been aimed there.

The location is great - it's right up next to Eastgate Mall which came in handy for my daughter; she had to pick up shoes and accessories for a dance. There is an O'Charley's restaurant right next to the hotel and a Kroger grocery store/gas station across the street. It's easy to find from the highway except for the last bit - you have to go through the O'Charley's parking lot to reach hotel parking and it's not especially clear/signed. This will definitely be our "default" hotel for our future visits to Cincinnati. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 23, 2013
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was very good.
Our shower didn't work and the staff didn't provide a solution other than wait untilthe morning when the maint. person arrives. Did not give us a clear time the Maint.person would arrive.
Solo Traveler
Josh from Cincinnati, OH
July 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was gorgeous
The bed was extremely uncomfortable and so were the pillows

My only complaint would be the bed. Very uncomfortable for the price of the room.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Cincinnati Eastgate
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Cincinnati Eastgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.