Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis East Galleria

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis East Galleria

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis East Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8489 Us Highway 64
Memphis, TN 38133

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis East Galleria in Memphis

# 8 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis East Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis East Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis East Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Per from St. Louis, MO
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and friendly.
One man approach me on second floor. He said he was a bronze star recipient. He said he had locked his key and belongings in the trunk. He asked he he could borrow $ 60 for a locksmith. He said his room was 203. I fall for it.
Couple
Donna from Memphis, TN
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean
Need ice machine on all floors

I really liked it

Couple
Felicia from Memphis, TN
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's was nice and quiet, great location
Couple
Trey from Hot Springs, AR
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 17, 2015
10.0
Very spacious rooms

Loved my experience and the staff wascourteous and helpful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
November 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very nice and we loved being so close to lots of restaurants. The staff was very friendly and even gave my 3 year old daughter a special coloring pack. The free breakfast was great and was well stocked.
The air conditioning unit in our room was noisy and did not even work that well. The second night I turned it down to 66 degrees and still woke up feeling hot. That was really our only issue with the hotel.

If you have the option, request a room away from the elevator to avoid hearing people getting on and off.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Hot Springs National Park, AR
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel has side access to the Wolfchase Galleria which keeps you from having to merge back on interstate to shop!!
Not a thing

Clean, friendly staff

Couple
Erin from Conway, AR
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the room, water pressure was awesome! Hot tub was a bonus, breakfest was healthy and good, location was wonderful!
Nope!

Great location right by wolfchase mall. Breakfest was healthy and had a ton of options. Bed was comfortable, rooms were spacious, water pressure was amazing!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne-Marie from Cleveland, MS
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location! We were only 15 minutes from downtown , and it's in the middle of tons of shopping and restaurants.
We chose this hotel bc our 7 yo wanted to swim in March. The indoor pool was clean and beautiful, but it was FREEZING! No pool heater apparently. The hot tub was also clean and beautiful, but it was barely warm--even after a dip in the frigid pool!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis East Galleria
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis East Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.