Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
16850 I-45 South
Conroe, TX 77384

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands in Conroe

# 3 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
February 4, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 20, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the beds as they were comfy. I also loved the free breakfast and the staff.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Houston, TX
January 16, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
December 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Been here alot, so comfort. Nice location close to the Woodlands mall and Conroe but far enough away so that crowding isn't a big issue. Everything worked as it was supposed to.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
November 12, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
The hallways were clean and very nice
Could tell that someone smoked in the room. And it wasn’t cleaned properly The shower was delaminating from the wall and just not done to Fairfield standards Shower drain backed up so I had to turn it off every minute or so Very unclean
Couple
Mark from Rensselaer, IN
October 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent, the staff, the room & the amenities.
Couple
David from Bluffton, SC
October 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
Breakfast very good.
Too close to I 45. very load traffic noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manvel, TX
September 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Wendy from Nacogdoches, TX
August 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location. Have a decent breakfast. And yes, the staff ARE polite, and the man that I checked in and out with is nice. All the way, but....
He put me into 201. When I walked in it smelled strong soapy, it was extreme but the next day I SMELLED why! Nonworking minibfridge had beenvleaking water. And it was extremely unpleasant. And also I got to listen to a kid running stomping n jumping hrs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossroads, TX
August 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Yes. The hotel had an old and musky smell. But most disappointing was the AC unit not working in ANY OF THE ROOMS! Switching rooms did not help the situation. It appeared that the only cool place was the lobby!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.