Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
16850 I-45 South
Conroe, TX 77384

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands in Conroe

# 3 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manvel, TX
September 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Wendy from Nacogdoches, TX
August 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location. Have a decent breakfast. And yes, the staff ARE polite, and the man that I checked in and out with is nice. All the way, but....
He put me into 201. When I walked in it smelled strong soapy, it was extreme but the next day I SMELLED why! Nonworking minibfridge had beenvleaking water. And it was extremely unpleasant. And also I got to listen to a kid running stomping n jumping hrs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossroads, TX
August 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Yes. The hotel had an old and musky smell. But most disappointing was the AC unit not working in ANY OF THE ROOMS! Switching rooms did not help the situation. It appeared that the only cool place was the lobby!
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
July 19, 2017
8.0
Convenience location
It was noisy too often. Inconsiderate guest were loud slamming doors, inconsiderate of other guest after midnight. The people above my room were actively running back n forth constantly.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Slidell, LA
July 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anoka, MN
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Newly renovated. Beautiful. Clean - which is hard to find in Texas from our experience. Large hot breakfast. Clean pool. Very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 30, 2017
Couple
7.0
good location. breakfast was good.
Our A/C didn't work very well and the hotel is outdated and a little dirty.
Solo Traveler
Wendy from Fredericksburg, VA
June 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
It started off not good and it took a long time to check in and then the key wldnt work and it took over an hr to get THAT fixed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Cleveland, TX
June 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness/friendly staff
Their policy for incidental charges. I extended my stay and they refund and recharge for incidentals for each night added, which ties up funds in my account. I checked out 3 days ago and my funds are still tied up! Big inconvenience!
Karen from Tulsa, TX
June 11, 2017
10.0
The staff was so nice and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
No microwaves
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.