Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Pelham / I65

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Pelham / I65 in Pelham

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Pelham / I65

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Pelham / I65 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
230 Cahaba Valley Road
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Pelham / I65 in Pelham

# 1 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Pelham / I65
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Pelham / I65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Pelham / I65

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Decatur, AL
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was great along with continental breakfast
Odd smell in room and cookies found on floor throughout hotel hallway and lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Wilmington, NC
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the front desk

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICES AND CLEAN FRIENDLY AND FRESH LOVE IT THERE

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moulton, AL
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location in relation to the concert was perfect!
the hallways and elevators were not air conditioned.

it was clean and quiet, which was perfect for sleeping in late after the concert!

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Ypsilanti, MI
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
convenient to the expressway, as it was an overnight stop to our destination.
The rollaway mattress was ripped.
Group Traveler
Asia from Alabaster, AL
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I mostly enjoyed the pool and the bed.had a lot of fun in the pool
The staff were suppose to clean my room daily, but did not.
Couple
John from Arab, AL
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the lady at the front desk.
The amount of parking spaces.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
October 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.
no.

This is my 3rd stay here in the past 3 months. I found the hotel to be a great hotel. I will return.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KY
August 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very clean
The noise level was very loud outside our room up until very early in the morning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Perrysburg, OH
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was very poor. We booked through Priceline and required 2 beds. The person at the desk told us they had rooms with two beds but could not give us one because we booked through Priceline. Only could get a King bed.
I have never had a hotel booked through priceline tell me they can't give us a room with two beds (and I've booked quite a few rooms)

The impression I was given was that since we booked through priceline, we were not going to be treated like a regular guest. This was very concerning and has me second guessing if i should continue to use Priceline. i so not want that experience again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Pelham / I65
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Pelham / I65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg