Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 Airport Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 11 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Bellevue, WA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff are very nice and friendly.
Marquise from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
As soon as I arrived the front desk agent was extremely rude and unpleasant. I specifically requested a room earlier on the fourth floor corner and she immediately refused my request. I am a Marriott platinum rewards member! Location was EMPTY!
The room smelled like cigarettes and I was itchy all night in the sheets. Hotel employee had me wait 30 minutes before check in to get me a room even though they had plenty of empty rooms. Very disastisfied with service and the way I was treated
Senior Travelers
Neil from Palm Coast, FL
April 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was the best freebie breakfast of any of the hotels we have stayed at in this class level. The room was clean, well furnished and the beds were extremely comfortable. Easy free internet friendly staff.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Port St Lucie, FL
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City Center, FL
October 13, 2015
7.0
Good rate for nice property
Some airport noise

Easy interstate access, nice room, good rate

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Wesley Chapel, FL
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All the staff were very friendly. One woman who works in the breakfast area was exceptionally helpful and very friendly. I will definitely be going back!
nothing- everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Jacksonville, FL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Business Traveler
Patricia from Umatilla, FL
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All of the staff, especially the woman serving in the breakfast area!
Location was a little off the beaten trail, but that cannot be changed.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.