Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort

Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort

Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1460 South Harbor Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

# 6 of 101 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonie, WI
October 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff and close to Disney
Very small pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delyn from Burlingame, CA
September 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and Panera at the street entrance
Pizza Hut concessionaire on the 3rd floor for breakfast?? No complimentary coffee. Put water bottle refill station next to the water jugs in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shaun from Goodyear, AZ
September 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quick professional staff. From the time I arrived until check out. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. The room was very clean and nicely furnished. LARGE LG internet TV was a welcome surprise.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
September 5, 2017
9.0
room was very clean, hotel staff very nice and helpful. great location
parking a second car very expensive
Couple
Jeffrey from North Hollywood, CA
September 4, 2017
Couple
2.0
The convenience of location
We checked in only to find our bags were missing when we returned from our trip to Disneyland. We already unpacked and when we CJ felt ed the staff about it we were told inconsistent excuses about what happens and nothing was done about it to compensate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from La Grande, OR
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Distance to Disneyland
Fire alarm went off at 4:30 am and kept going off and then they kept coming over speaker saying there was no problem We were not able to go back to sleep until after 6:00 and
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was really impressed with how close it was to Disneyland. And the staff wereally extremely friendly and accommodating.
The only thing I didn't like is that even with the air conditioning on, our room stayed pretty humid. Wasn't sure if that was an issue with the AC or if it was normal for Anaheim.
Brisa from Azusa, CA
August 2, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Brandon, MS
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Adrianna from San Francisco, CA
July 7, 2017
8.0
Friendly staff, clean, close to the park
Last night of our visit I woke up with a few bites on my foot. Everything else was clean and no one else was bit
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.