Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort

Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort

Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1460 South Harbor Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

# 5 of 100 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Portland, OR
May 14, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Location to park. Nice staff. Clean accommodations.
We were not told there would be construction during our stay. It was extremely loud to the point we could not remain in our room. Our daughter was charged $17 a day to park and we were not. We each paid for our own room. Disappointing. Restaurant no good.
Dina from Hayward, CA
April 5, 2017
9.0
Location
Parking fee of $18/day was not disclosed when booked the reservation
Couple
Greg from Chandler, AZ
March 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
The updated rooms.
I was not informed that there would be construction going on. It was very loud. The television couldn't even drown out the noise. Crews worked daily from 10 am to 6 pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location - just a short walk to Disneyland and near several restaurants. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Loved having a mini-fridge in the room!
The walls seem like they aren't well insulated. We could hear the elevator going up and down as well as people talking in the rooms next to us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
March 14, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Hot tub should stay open until 11. Automatic motion-sensor light in bathroom big human experience blunder… Pitch dark middle of the night, get up to use bathroom and light comes on… Ouch! Front Desk told me they are fixing this.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The best thing about this hotel is the location. We loved that we could walk across the street to Disneyland.
It was difficult trying to get to the hotel. You cannot enter from the back or the side street. You have to go all the way around and enter from Harbor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
January 10, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location was ideal since it was across the street from Disneyland. It was a good basic room and the staff were great. If you don't have high standards (i.e. luxury needs) and just looking for a decent room to spend the night, then this place suffices.
The room had a odd smell when we used the heater. When I turned the sink on to get warm water, it would spurt cold, then hot, then cold. The shower water initially came out yellow, but then it was clear. There was some construction happening too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 10, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Within easy walking distance to DisneyLand.
Exterior walk ways were noisy sometimes, but kid friendly atmosphere was a compromise.
Couple
Charlene from Bountiful, UT
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Proximity to park.
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
December 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was much smaller than they appear online. The people in the front forgot to give us our key back when we were loading our car up.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.