Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort

Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort

Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1460 South Harbor Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

# 3 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sheila from Simi Valley, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our stay extremely. The Hotel Staff were very helpful and the room was great! Thank you so much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
location was great, room was nice. would stay again.
Couple
Richard from Santa Fe, NM
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendly and knowledgeable staffcleanliness and great location
nothing not to like
Family Traveling with Teens
Johnna from Richmond, CA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Mostly everything. The staff was very polite and my family and I were well taking care of.
They did not have microwaves in the rooms

It would be helpful to have microwaves in the rooms or at least have them as requested. Some families may eat out and have left overs that the may want to heat up at night and are not able to do so.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from San Marcos, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, close to dinning and 5 minute walk to the entrance of the park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy walk to Disneyland
Basic room with popcorn ceilings and a little bit of mold in the bathroom caulking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean, comfortable, location
They charged for parking even though I was staying there. Then they also taxed us on parking there. They have early check in and if room is available they would txt or call. Well they never called until i finally went back at check in time.
Couple
Tyson from Toledo, OR
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and provided great service
No

Comfortable, short walk to Disneyland

Couple
David from Concord, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff were great.
They started construction at 7am in front of our door. They were breaking concrete, sawing trees, and bringing in shipments with noisy trucks feet away from our door.

Worst hotel experience ever.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Apple Valley, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg