Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort

Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort

Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1460 South Harbor Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

# 6 of 109 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The best thing about this hotel is the location. We loved that we could walk across the street to Disneyland.
It was difficult trying to get to the hotel. You cannot enter from the back or the side street. You have to go all the way around and enter from Harbor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
January 10, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location was ideal since it was across the street from Disneyland. It was a good basic room and the staff were great. If you don't have high standards (i.e. luxury needs) and just looking for a decent room to spend the night, then this place suffices.
The room had a odd smell when we used the heater. When I turned the sink on to get warm water, it would spurt cold, then hot, then cold. The shower water initially came out yellow, but then it was clear. There was some construction happening too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 10, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Within easy walking distance to DisneyLand.
Exterior walk ways were noisy sometimes, but kid friendly atmosphere was a compromise.
Couple
Charlene from Bountiful, UT
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Proximity to park.
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
December 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was much smaller than they appear online. The people in the front forgot to give us our key back when we were loading our car up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
December 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Manteca, CA
November 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was all super friendly, great location, nice room and property.
They had a Pizza Hut on the premises but it didn't open until 4:30pm. Wish it was open for lunch.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogersville, AL
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location of this hotel cannot be beat when visiting Disney. The staff were very friendly? Front desk even upgraded our room! Valet and parking staff greeted us EVERY time we passed by! Can't go wrong with booking this! Panera and McDs just outside.
Nothing. It was all great!
Couple
Rueben from Vista, CA
September 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds very clean close to Disneyland front gate
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
September 19, 2016
9.0
- Close to Disneyland - Checked in early at no additional cost (9:30am instead of 4pm!)
- Weird bug in the room - Charged for parking (both self and valet)
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.