EZ 8 Motel San Jose II

EZ 8 Motel San Jose II

EZ 8 Motel San Jose II Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
2050 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95131

Hotel Guest Rating for EZ 8 Motel San Jose II in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
EZ 8 Motel San Jose II
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel San Jose II
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the EZ 8 Motel San Jose II

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location is perfect
Bathroom is dirty Blanket and comforter are smelly The AC/heater has foul smell
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
October 8, 2017
6.0
no deposit required
Business Traveler
Joanne from Point Richmond, CA
October 7, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
A comfortable bed and clean room.
the noise level of a truck generator running most of the night from a truck storage facility just on the other side of the fence froth parking lot,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Notbing
The front desk was rude i was trying to check in the front desk told me i hadnt made any reaervations i showd him my itinerary he said that is nothing i showd him the booking number and he said are you trying to tell me how to do my job i was very angry.
Couple
Shaun from Norwalk, CT
June 30, 2017
Couple
1.0
it was close for me
ROACHES IN THE ROOM ON MY FOOD IT WAS COMPLETELY NASTY I HAD A DATE THANKS SHE LEFT
Couple
Dennis from Norwalk, CT
June 29, 2017
Couple
4.0
Price
AC was weak. Refrigerator did not work.
Solo Traveler
Bashir from Austin, TX
June 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
There were people drinking in the parking lot, fixing cars. One guy was yelling and knocking on the motel room windows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
location.
The room had an extremely bad odor coming from the plumbing (moldy, musty odor) which made it very hard to stay in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bisbee, AZ
February 23, 2017
2.0
Close in to my business location
Loud neighbors knocking on my door at 3 am, drug deals in the parking lot, cars with loud music driving through the lot most of the night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 11, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of EZ 8 Motel San Jose II
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel San Jose II
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.