Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii

Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii

Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
2050 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95131

Hotel Guest Rating for Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Blay from Huntington Station, NY
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was comfortable, clean, A/C wall unit, TV.
Apprehensive about the other patrons hanging around outside but turned out zero need for concern. Had to walk up one flight with bags (Next time might ask for a ground floor room.) Few towels, only amenities: tissues, toilet paper, and soap dispensers.
Solo Traveler
Veronica from San Jose, CA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
IT WAS CLEAN, QUIET,THE MANAGER WAS POLITE,AND IT WAS NICE TO SEE THE SECURITY DOING HIS JOB TAKING IT SERIOUS GREAT JOB GUYS KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP :-)
THERE ISN'T ANYTHING I DIDN'T LIKE
Solo Traveler
Eduardo from Las Vegas, NV
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was the cheapest rate I can find but in hindsight an xtra $15 I would been able to stay at a safer and sanitary place with better accommodations and much more polite staff ...would it really hurt to ask how was your stay ???
A security guard eyeballing u as your walking to your paid room as he is eating his bag of chips .... And of course the room rate of almost $---
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
location
Tub wasn't clean and no in room coffee, whatya want for 2 1/2 stars?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Neighbors 2 doors down were loud , I asked to switch room I was told no , the police were called to the room exactly next door , still wasn't able to switch rooms to accommodate me on my stay .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff very accomodating since i have a big family, there is always a rm. Left available for me and my kids, there rates are affordable for being on limited income and even when ive been short here n there they never turned me and my kids away.
The one thing i dont like is that i didnt have enogh rm. To keep writing what i did like, but i guess i would have to say i dont like that the manager doesnt let me have late check outs untill 3. Hahahaha j/k.
Solo Traveler
Felicia from Union City, CA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The furnishings inside the room
not safe .noisy . very busy in a bad way,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk was very accommodating. Needed keys twice.
Towels were a little bit rough and skimpy.

I thought this was a very nice 2 star hotel. Although near a freeway, I did not hear road noise nor airport noise. I would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Liked not having to give a deposit. Also liked the location and bed was surprisingly decent.
The clientele. There was a fight outside our room at 4:00am and continuous noise prior to that.
Business Traveler
Randy from Las Vegas, NV
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
location
i thought that internet was included with rate. it was not. hotel area was noisy
Reviews of Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg