EZ 8 Motel San Jose I

EZ 8 Motel San Jose I

EZ 8 Motel San Jose I Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
1550 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for EZ 8 Motel San Jose I in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
EZ 8 Motel San Jose I
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel San Jose I
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the EZ 8 Motel San Jose I

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Juan from Truckee, CA
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
no like
drugs people i'm no like this hotel
Couple
Chavonta from San Jose, CA
May 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
A few things that I probably don't need to mention because it's already well known.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huixquilucan, Mexico
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff, location.
Dirty, old, smelly
Solo Traveler
Sean from Montreal, Canada
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Location, has exactly what one needs for a short trip and it has plenty of parking!
A coffee machine would be useful also access to an ironing board and iron.
Henry from Sun Valley, NV
March 20, 2016
7.0
no coffee machine in room. bath towels were not big enough. There were no adult sized bath towels.
Solo Traveler
Cathy from Stockton, CA
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and the pool was nice and clean. It was within walking distance of food and a drugstore..
The heat didn't heat well. Mostly warmish. And a microwave would of been helpfull
Solo Traveler
Adam from Goodrich, MI
February 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stuart from Huntington Bch, CA
February 14, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Bad neighborhood. Fridge did not work. Tiny soap bars, nothing else. Electric plugs need to be replaced. Not enough plugs. First room they offered me was horrible, dirty, on street, small, dinghy,and smelled. No room coffee. No breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The men behind the counter were both very helpful and nice. They have a security guard you have to get through to get onto the property, which is also good, especially if you have children with you.
1. Nobody explained to me that you had to turn your fridge on. My kid's milk went bad. Theres a knob on the inside back of the fridge. 2. Patrons of this motel that seem to be regulars and this motel does not have a good reputation amoungst locals.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
I love how close it was to everything g I needed. It's tight in the middle if downtown.
Unfortunately this visit wasn't as great as out last one. The front desk guy was not the guy we have seen for years. It was some Caucasian looking guy. I felt safer my last visit because they now have security and tags for your car. Not this time.
Reviews of EZ 8 Motel San Jose I
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel San Jose I
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.