Ez 8 Motel San Jose I

Ez 8 Motel San Jose I

Ez 8 Motel San Jose I Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
1550 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Ez 8 Motel San Jose I in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ez 8 Motel San Jose I
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ez 8 Motel San Jose I
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ez 8 Motel San Jose I

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Long Beach, CA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The second floor room was much nicer than the first.
The first night, I stayed on the first floor. I found a cockroach in the bathroom. I reported this to the manager and he moved me to a second floor room. The next two nights went by without incident.

Nice staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Overall it is a bad place to stay.
Solo Traveler
Jian from San Jose, CA
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I did not find desk, did not live in, the result was charging it.
Business Traveler
Erika from Atwater, CA
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Smelled like smoke really bad and people around there kinda of scary
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
NOTHING REALLY!
JUST A OLD BEAT UP MOTEL WITH PEOPLE HANGING OUT SMOKING DOPE ETC.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
March 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
close to the airport in the price is right
the Roches when we turned on the light in the morning. And the security required at the entrance to the parking lot
Solo Traveler
Suhel from Houston, TX
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Maybe close to the airport
Very shabby hotelOld furniture, Smelly rooms. Homeless people living and shouting in adjacent rooms and corridorCigarette holes in carpet and in bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Gwen from Gallatin Gateway, MT
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Very unwelcoming, seedy, unclean run down, dirty. sketchy people hanging around, felt very unsafe. This place needs to be updated!!! I would not have this on your sight until they cleaned up their act. I would never ever recommend this place!!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weaverville, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Other than the cockroaches, room seemed reasonably clean. They have a security guard for their parking lot at night, unlike several neighboring motels. The front desk canceled and refunded my next 2 nights without arguement.
1 live baby cockroach; remains of 2 more smashed and dried on the ceiling. Fight in the parking lot about 2am. People talking, knocking on neighboring doors all night. Long history of room repairs evident by low quality drywall patching.
Business Traveler
Roland from Lone Tree, CO
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
it was just the worst hotel that I've ever been to. I woke up at 330 in the morning to somebody banging on doors screaming at people. It was literally a nightmare. You couldn't pay me to stay there again. The the bed was wrapped in plastic overall gross!
Reviews of Ez 8 Motel San Jose I
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ez 8 Motel San Jose I
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.