EZ 8 Motel Newark

EZ 8 Motel Newark

EZ 8 Motel Newark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
5555 Cedar Court
Newark, CA 94560

Hotel Guest Rating for EZ 8 Motel Newark in Newark

# 6 of 7 hotels in Newark
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
EZ 8 Motel Newark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the EZ 8 Motel Newark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alan from Norwalk, CT
October 1, 2017
1.0
I had to clean everything I brought inside since it all smelled like mold. I was kept awake daily by the person above me until at least 12:00am. Car alarms went off nightly and Thursday I was woken up by a dog barking two doors down, a party across from m
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I got sick from dust coming from the ac unit which the cover was broken like everything else. From Rusted towel hangers to tub and the ceiling light. Refrigerator was not plugged in. Very bad lighting. Too many other things to list !!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 28, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 7, 2017
Couple
3.0
The close proximity to the stores and banks, etc.
There needs to be a few more washing machines and dryers available, as there are many patrons whom wait to find an open and available machine to use. It is also somewhat loud throughout the night, while trying to get some rest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
Price
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 9, 2017
Couple
3.0
Too smelly. Very costly compared to the amenities provided. The hotel provides 10% discount for AAA Member but the receptionist dint bother to tell us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
Feel safe with entrance and exit gates.
Dog waste is all over the ground, fresh and old ones. There are plenty of dogs and cats. There is microwave oven in office for hundreds of units, but not in the room. Rusty bath tub. Shaky toilet bowl.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
What can I say ?
One piece of carpet was missing by the bed, no chair no table no luggage rack, water faulet in the shower hard to pull, no hook in the bedroom for dirty clothes, ask one more blanket but the answer is "NO More" , how much more do you want me to tell u?
Couple
Terrell from Sacramento, CA
March 17, 2017
Couple
7.0
Considerable security
Shower facility was below standard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Union City, CA
February 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Shower is dirty and filthy. refrigerator is not working!
Reviews of EZ 8 Motel Newark
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.