EZ 8 Motel Newark

EZ 8 Motel Newark

EZ 8 Motel Newark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
5555 Cedar Court
Newark, CA 94560

Hotel Guest Rating for EZ 8 Motel Newark in Newark

# 6 of 6 hotels in Newark
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
EZ 8 Motel Newark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the EZ 8 Motel Newark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John D. from Rancho Cordova, CA
February 4, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
cheapest price I could find in the area
When I checked in I was told I didn't have a reservation.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
November 27, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff kept the room tidy every day I came in and they replaced a mattress after my first night without me saying anything about it's sinking in the middle. Pretty happy with what I got for the price.
No.
Couple
Stephanie from Fresno, CA
October 8, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
October 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
We got to the hotel a little early. They were able to check us in, regardless.
The sink and shower head were broken.
Business Traveler
Alexander from Huntington Beach, CA
September 10, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice view of the equipment yard. Security very courteous.
Solo Traveler
Kader from Grovetown, GA
September 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
No parking in front of the room Parking spot was tiny Bunch of people cooking on the grill and made noise
The receptionist woke me up at 1 am and told me to move my car There was no no parking sign where I had parked
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
August 7, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
No parking was told parking lot full had to park in the street , next to freeway so you can hear all the noise from the freeway close by. They also need I'd for all guests over 18 staying
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No complaints. We were looking for a lower cost motel and this fit the bill perfectly. It was clean, the staff was nice and we would definitely stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
July 19, 2016
8.0
Location. Conveniently located next to many restaurants, stores, freeways. Has a pool.
Poor cleanliness. Housekeeping / maintenance poor
Reviews of EZ 8 Motel Newark
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.