EZ 8 Motel Newark

EZ 8 Motel Newark

EZ 8 Motel Newark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
5555 Cedar Court
Newark, CA 94560

Hotel Guest Rating for EZ 8 Motel Newark in Newark

# 8 of 8 hotels in Newark
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
EZ 8 Motel Newark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the EZ 8 Motel Newark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
August 7, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
No parking was told parking lot full had to park in the street , next to freeway so you can hear all the noise from the freeway close by. They also need I'd for all guests over 18 staying
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No complaints. We were looking for a lower cost motel and this fit the bill perfectly. It was clean, the staff was nice and we would definitely stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
July 19, 2016
8.0
Location. Conveniently located next to many restaurants, stores, freeways. Has a pool.
Poor cleanliness. Housekeeping / maintenance poor
Family Traveling with Teens
Adela from Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Was as advertised: cheap.
The shower head was not there so we had to take the nozzle down or we will have a water blast shower. I asked front desk to fix it and also turn on the refrigerator. We were gone the whole day. Not fixed when we got back that night. No amenities offered.
Solo Traveler
Nick from Reno, NV
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was cheap.
TV was to small. No alarm clock.
Family Traveling with Teens
La Shunda from Sacramento, CA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zhaosen from Richland, WA
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
yes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
May 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
worst
None.. air condition was not working , told to staff but no response
Couple
Raghib from Fremont, CA
February 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Very Pathetic Room and service. Smelly rooms and they don't even pick the call when i called from room and didn't give me any refund even though i left in less than 30 mins and booked another motel for 2 nights.
everything. nothing about the motel was good. Very shady motel, i wonder that's the reason they offer less price. No refund even though i left in less than 30 mins as my pregnant wife was getting sick due to smell and atmoshpere.
Solo Traveler
Juan from San Diego, CA
October 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
People friendly
Nothing. It was OK
Reviews of EZ 8 Motel Newark
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.