Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4548 Bonney Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd. in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. Not far from Virginia Beach Town Center, shopping and restaurants. The staff was very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenson, VA
September 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The front desk clerk was very friendly.
As a frequent traveler I can attest to what I believe a hotel should be. This location offers nothing to a traveler who wishes to come back to a room with comfort, cleanliness and charm. No elevator, no cleaning service - under 3 days!
Sarah from Danville, VA
August 28, 2017
1.0
I was charged a $250 smoking fee when I don't smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
August 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
Rats having relay races in the parking lot . TV remote didn't work and it took 3 days to get a maintenance man to come and replace it . Air conditioner didn't cool room effectively and maintenance man made it seem like it was my problem. Cigarettes butts
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
August 10, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
August 8, 2017
Couple
1.0
There really wasn't much to like other than everything worked in the room, ac, lights, facilities, etc. Staff was friendly enough and it was a nice part of town. But had I had the option of getting a refund and going elsewhere I would have done so.
Room was not clean, the comforter had stains on it, none of the kitchen items or even a hairdryer. items were available if requested from the front desk, but I've stayed at other Extended Stay Americas and have never had such a poor experience.
Couple
Kevin from Rayville, MO
June 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
Room was not clean.. Dusty. Musty smell
Business Traveler
Ray from Lititz, PA
June 16, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Price
Couple
Russ from Mount Solon, VA
June 6, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Vanezza from Raleigh, NC
May 17, 2017
10.0
The fact it did not have a pool. I mean at least the extended stays at the beach should have them. Like really. It's the beach
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.