Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4548 Bonney Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd. in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debebe from Washington, DC
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to everything ( location)
Fake breakfast I was reserved this hotel because of free breakfasts but it was not real .
Couple
Brittany from Spring Hope, NC
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randi from Shipman, VA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was expecting a couch in the room based on description and picture. There was no couch. We needed the couch for our child to sleep on.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything good for the money I paid except they have very poor selection of TV channels which can be a major deterrent. Also, internet needs to be upgraded as well.
Hardly any selection of TV channels and internet speed.
Business Traveler
Edgar from Cornelius, NC
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!!!!
The Hotel Staff, Failed Misserably with regards to providing an acceptable Accommodations. When brought to the Attention of the General, she did not do anything positive to correct the issue. Her Asst. Mgr. was RUDE &THEATHENING.
Michael from Denver, CO
June 10, 2016
5.0
Price
Pillows stained and gross
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownstown, MI
June 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
The new manager seems willing and able to fix the many problems of this hotel. She was extremely professional and helpful. I have high hopes for her.
Many things that hopefully will be able to fix.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownstown, MI
June 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Location
No extended stay items, dirty, unhelpful staff. It was awful!
Business Traveler
Barbara from Inverness, FL
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Typical Extended Stay Room with limited breakfast. Front desk checked out room to make sure it was clean before sending us there, called later to check up. We had corner room and heard no neighbors.
Limited TV channels. Stayed in 118 and had a back ache when woke in the morning. Would still stay again and get different room.
Solo Traveler
Russ from Columbia, MD
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was large and clean. Safe neighborhood. Has the bones to be a good hotel. Good value regardless of issues.
Bad staff. I had a late check-in (12:30am). Staff didn't know how to use computer. Took 40 minutes to get checked in, with no explanation. Was not given a queen, as reserved. Checkout took 10 minutes while staff chatted about cleaning priorities.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.