Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4548 Bonney Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd. in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Exmore, VA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Not enough votes channels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and nice staff. The front desk was extremely helpful.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
December 26, 2015
10.0
The location & cleanliness of the room.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Corpus Christi, TX
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff one of the best I have dealt with and the room was extremely clean. Price was great.
Only bad thing was there were a few loud guests who thought midnight was not too late to be loud. Not hotels fault.
Couple
Lisha from Virginia Beach, VA
October 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
I loved the location best!! Is a to Town Center and my favorite restaurants!! Very quiet as well!!!
The hotel was nice and clean. ..However there was a weird smell in the room. I had to purchase air freshners..but we stayed one night so it was not a major issue.
Couple
Russell from Virginia Beach, VA
October 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
how room ihad in it ilove it
no

the stuff was vary nice when icheck in your stuff tead me like iwas home we love the peope there

Couple
Melissa from Alexandria, OH
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean and had friendly front desk associate
Nothing at all
Senior Travelers
Jorge L. from Newberry, FL
October 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Convenience, close proximity to points of interest.
Even though No Smoking signs were posted, there were people smoking outside their doors, above my room (second floor) a man smoked a cigar.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Milo, IA
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
i was told the hotel had a full kitchen suet with a recliner for my son after surgery we did not stay at this location at all the customer service at the location was very helpful and nice and helpful and cancelled my reservation
Couple
Antonio from Quincy, MA
September 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff is very friendly help me to save money
Yes cleaning next to my room at 2am like vacuming keeps me up.and i am at Rm 124.

Very nice

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Virginia Beach - Independence Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.