Extended Stay America - Secaucus - New York City Area

Extended Stay America - Secaucus - New York City Area

Extended Stay America - Secaucus - New York City Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
One Plaza Drive
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Secaucus - New York City Area in Secaucus

# 9 of 15 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Secaucus - New York City Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Secaucus - New York City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Secaucus - New York City Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jocelyn from New York, NY
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It was close to MetLife stadium where we attended a concert.
Our room smelled musty and there was also a spider on the pillow when we went to go to sleep.
Lise from Montreal, Canada
August 1, 2015
5.0
Very good spot. Easy to go downtown with bus.
They don't clean the room every day. We have to ask for toilet paper also son fresh towel. Have to go downstair for 2 times because the card to open the didn't work so it s not funner..
Robert from Federalsburg, MD
July 27, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Wascar from Union City, NJ
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Group Traveler
Gary from Aurora, OH
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was perfect.
Lady at desk was very rude. Had an issue with me wanting new towels and bedding and refused to bring the materials to my floor. Literally argued with me about it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, NY
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice staff
Sheets not changed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to my work site, restaurants&Walmart.
Room and towels worn and musty smelling. Fire alarm misfire at peak morning time. No dishes offered had to ask. No dish soap. Had to go to Walmart and buy a large amount when needed very little.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, NC
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like that the hotel was located in a nice area and the accommodations were nice.
The staff was not really nice and attentive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jawad from Muncie, IN
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was big and very equipped
None.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location location. there is bus stop across the street and you take bus number 320 to port authority station in Manhattan in 15 to 25 minutes for 7.50 $ round trip. I strongly recommend this hotel apart from dealing with the staff.
bathroom door for suit 337 was not closed.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Secaucus - New York City Area
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Secaucus - New York City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.