Extended Stay America - Secaucus - Meadowlands

Extended Stay America - Secaucus - Meadowlands

Extended Stay America - Secaucus - Meadowlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1 Meadowlands Pkwy
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Secaucus - Meadowlands in Secaucus

# 12 of 13 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Secaucus - Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Secaucus - Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Secaucus - Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was very dirty the room, had animals and now my child is sick, after that stay we are at the hospital because of that. Bugs everywhere
The guy when we arrived was very courteuse.
Business Traveler
Amanda from Brandon, FL
August 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, very clean
Need better coffee and breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
August 6, 2017
1.0
one bed instead of double bed. I dont know why add 18 dollar
poor feel
Business Traveler
John from Medway, MA
August 5, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jaime from Albany, NY
July 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cant beat the value for the location. Free parking. Let face it a hotel is less than 20 minites from NYC. If you ate driving you dont have a lot of decent options. This is a safe location to crash for the night.
Room was not very clean and smelly. Found a bag of trash inside of the kitchen counter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The experience was pathetic. We were given a smoking room when we had requested for non-smoking rooms.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Saint-Laurent, Canada
July 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gangadhara Rao from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
The rooms given to us has bed bugs and ants and they bit all of my family members. My dad, mom, in laws and my wife. I have documented all that and will release it at the appropriate time. The room had foul odor, one of the rooms has no shower head.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
June 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
Dirty rooms, no toiletries ( delivery did not come according to the hotel). Really old and run down. I don't know how this hotel qualifies for 2.5 stars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
May 31, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Secaucus - Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Secaucus - Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.