Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3021 196Th Street Sw
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 11 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
convenience
towels

Room clean, decent amenities. Towels were rough as sand paper. Price was right-what they called a continental breakfast could use a little help, but it had oatmeal, coffee and fruit.

Couple
Darice from Pasco, WA
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Kitchen, fridge size
Water pressure
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was pretty good. The room was clean and comfortable
No coffee service, no vending machines, no welcome/orientation book as there are in most hotels of this type
Couple
Sabrina from Pasco, WA
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Kitchen...tv...to go breakfast. ..
Seeing Police activity outside hotel as soon as we got there...
Couple
Juiewen from Taipei, Taiwan
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very much!
The room smell not ok
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and price
The customer service was worse than a cheap motel. If I needed something from the front desk I was told I had to come get it. They weren't going to deliver anything even though all of their advertising in andon't around the room said otherwise. And rude!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Lashena from Fort Worth, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Loved the location, staff was nice n it was clean.
Shower head was broke, no ice machine n no continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room, location and cost.
Staff was rude and unfriendly. If I needed something from the front desk I had to get it myself. They didn't have enough extra pillows and blankets stocked. I was extredisappointed with the customer service/attitude by the staff. that part was awful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Tacoma, WA
March 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
the hotel was convenient to where we needed to be, it had overall cleanliness but there was a lingering scent of tobacco smoke in the main lobby area. the room was adequate and clean, but very sparse.
The air conditioning fan unit in room only came on when temperatures dictated it needed to. The fan would not run continuously to aide in white noise abatement. the queen size bed, was more the size of a double and the room had a slight smell of smoke.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.