Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3021 196th Street Sw
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 11 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Seattle, WA
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, Quiet, and very friendly and helpful staff
Nothing
Couple
Chris from Murray, UT
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
They allowed my dog...very nice room.
The walls were pretty thin or my neighbor snored REALLY loudly! Don't understand why room wasn't stocked with coffee mugs and coffee maker...apparently you can ask for things, but some things should be basic
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 5, 2015
The room was overall fairly clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 30, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing really. No gym, no pool, washing and dryer available but soap dispenser did not work, Continental breakfast was sad with snack bars and Costco packed muffins. One office attendant running around doing everything. Room is very dated.
Close to freeway and restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
July 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room deco looked relatively modern and updated. The layout of the room was neat. One of the front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
The breakfast experience was lousy - grab and go breakfast was suppose to be 6am to 9.30am, but at 8am there was nothing available. They ran out of cups so they kept everything! Walls of the room are thin and we could hear all the noise from the corridor.

Location is good as it is near shops and supermarkets. There is free parking and free internet.

Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
July 16, 2015
6.0
The hotel says non smoking but it always smelled of cigarettes in the common areas of the hotel. There was no hairdryer in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jm from Gillette, WY
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
They had NONE of the amenities stated that we needed for little people. To stay an extra night they quoted me one price and charged more. Won't stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallon, NV
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice location
No breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Brier, WA
July 7, 2015
5.0
Very slow internet with petty request for more money to upgrade to the "blazing" seed of 2 Mb/sec. Just embarrassingly cheap. This alone will dictate that I never go here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked having a full size fridge in the room. I also was able to upgrade to a room with 2 beds which was very helpful since the reason for the stay was because my adult son had surgery and was much more comfortable after surgery with his own bed.
I tend to get up early and there wasn't any place to go and sit check emails, drink coffee so I didn't wake my son. Also, the rooms didn't smell very good. Our second room definitely smelled of cigarette.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.