Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3021 196Th Street Sw
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 11 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Juiewen from Taipei, Taiwan
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very much!
The room smell not ok
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and price
The customer service was worse than a cheap motel. If I needed something from the front desk I was told I had to come get it. They weren't going to deliver anything even though all of their advertising in andon't around the room said otherwise. And rude!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Lashena from Fort Worth, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Loved the location, staff was nice n it was clean.
Shower head was broke, no ice machine n no continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room, location and cost.
Staff was rude and unfriendly. If I needed something from the front desk I had to get it myself. They didn't have enough extra pillows and blankets stocked. I was extredisappointed with the customer service/attitude by the staff. that part was awful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Tacoma, WA
March 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
the hotel was convenient to where we needed to be, it had overall cleanliness but there was a lingering scent of tobacco smoke in the main lobby area. the room was adequate and clean, but very sparse.
The air conditioning fan unit in room only came on when temperatures dictated it needed to. The fan would not run continuously to aide in white noise abatement. the queen size bed, was more the size of a double and the room had a slight smell of smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location across the street from Whole Foods. Comfortable, met our needs.
The hfotel was out of extra blankets for the entire stay. The front desk advised that they had some on order.Like all Extended Stay America hotel locations, the free internet is horrible unless if you pay to upgrade from the "basic" plan.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Edmonds, WA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was clean for the most part bed was comfy, enough space for my travel bags and such, and house keeping was not in the room at all during my 4 day stay, that was a plus
No water pressure at all shower took 45 minutes verses 15 because so hard to rinse soap & shampoo. No coffee pot in room coffee only served in morning. no dishes in room not enough towels in room for two people. T.V to low channels very limited no guide.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Granite Falls, WA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sara from Lynnwood, WA
February 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location is very convenient
The service from Sam was very horrible. I had bought a bunch of groceries for dinner after work, asked Sam for pots and pans to cook my food, she said she didn't have anymore and didn't offer anything for the inconvenience. Had to order pizza
Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.