Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3021 196Th Street Sw
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 11 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Granite Falls, WA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sara from Lynnwood, WA
February 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location is very convenient
The service from Sam was very horrible. I had bought a bunch of groceries for dinner after work, asked Sam for pots and pans to cook my food, she said she didn't have anymore and didn't offer anything for the inconvenience. Had to order pizza
George from Lynnwood, WA
February 6, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marilyn from Seattle, WA
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Moscow, ID
January 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Cont of dislike: wouldn't shut off, had to change rooms, not even a glass in room, no bedding for sofa bed, told had to wait til done washing. So many trips to front desk, just to get a substandard room. No crib for newborn
Was advertised as a bedroom, with a sofa bed, only half wall, even when told clerk that it was last night for couple to be together for a year, and that I had come also to help with baby, wouldn't give us 2 rooms or refund $. Was pee in toilet. Shower
Couple
Earl from Marysville, WA
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The host were very helpful, and clean. They were great.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Denese from Spokane, WA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Easy check in easy too work with
They don't give enough maid service
Business Traveler
Lynda from Tenino, WA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was really good had everything we needed.
My Husband was staying for a week at a time due to work, the staff never came in to clean or put fresh towels the whole week he was there. I had a problem with this. I understand not changing the bed but I do feel clean towels should be put in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was in the center of everything that we wanted to do!
Carpet was dirty, Bathroom door didn't have a lock and after a day the inner handle fell off, Shower was narrow and low flow from the shower head!
Group Traveler
S from Edmonds, WA
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenience to shopping areas
Limited tv channels no fan in bathroom

Comfortable and priced right could use better selection for breakfast

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg