Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3021 196th Street Sw
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 10 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 566 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Jo from Ames, IA
February 2, 2018
Senior Travelers
5.0
smokers near the entrance
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, WA
January 24, 2018
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price and convenient location
The pillows are awful, bring your own.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Victoria, Canada
January 1, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Shelton, WA
November 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
When we checked in hotel employee greet d us and she was amazing. All the other employees didn’t seem happy at all to enagage with the guest but she was and she was great at answering all questions I had. Good location around a ton of stores
A/c and heater didn’t work properly. You can hear everything, the walls are thin. It was hard to get my 5 month old asleep and to stay asleep. Not a bad hotel. Great for a night but not for a extended stay.
Nikolas from Lower Lake, CA
November 28, 2017
8.0
Location
Front desk could not help with anything. Neither employee a man and woman. Whoever is training people there is doing a terrible job.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Yukon, OK
November 28, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff were accomodating with my needing to change rooms due to a domestic dispute happening in a room next to my original hotel room.
The hotel does not provide a hair dryer. The bed was uncomfortable and the heating system was loud. I had to change rooms due to a domestic argument happening next door. This hotel chain is not comfortable for one night and is not a 3-star hotel.
Gregory from Olalla, WA
November 21, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jean Pierre from Surrey, Canada
October 26, 2017
5.0
convenient location
The bed sheet were dirty. It looked like they had not been changed from previous visitors. The receptionist gave us clean sheets that we had to put on ourselves. otherwise the hotel was fine for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
October 22, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 11, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Seattle - Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.