Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2131 Gold Street
Alviso, CA 95002

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara in Alviso

# 1 of 1 hotels in Alviso
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
January 24, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0
The wireless is very very slow
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
January 18, 2018
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was convenient to where I needed to go the next morning.
Initial impression was not very appealing. The windows were dirty and one could not be properly locked. That did not produce a secure feeling given that the room was on the ground floor. The floor felt sticky making one question the overall cleanliness.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mariettq, GA
January 15, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0
Friendly staff
Next to a railroad track that was very noisy.... woke me up every 30 minutes in the early morning hours
Business Traveler
Donald from Burlingame, CA
January 13, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0
Access to silicon Valley and it had a reasonable cost
Took very long to check in
Couple
Carol from Simi Valley, CA
January 11, 2018
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joe from Ontario, CA
December 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Clean and Central to my work while up North
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
November 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location - close to the highways & high-techs.
The room was dirty - quite dirty. The linens & towels were same - I used my own!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 29, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The rooms were disgusting and the staff didn’t seem to care and would not give us a new room. Our van was broken into and the manager is refusing to look at the camera footage. We will be contacting corporate. It was a horrible experience all toget
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
October 9, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked having the kitchen appliances, it is very helpful when travelling to make a few little meals at the hotel, saves some money. The employees were very helpful and accommodating.
The only thing I did not like was that you had to ask for all of your dishes, hairdryer, coffee maker etc at the front desk. I kept thinking of things I needed and had to go back to get them. That being said, they did not make me feel bad for asking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
October 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location - close to the highways & the hightechs.
Unclean & dirty room.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.