Extended Stay America - San Jose - Morgan Hill

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Morgan Hill

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Morgan Hill Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
605 Jarvis Drive
Morgan Hill, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 11 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barry from San Jose, CA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
That when I checked in the girl at the desk made a call as I was entering the hotel and she thought it was more important to talk to her boss about someone calling out and making me hear the entire conversation instead of checking me in first.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The space n friendly staff.
There is no kitchenware in the kitchenette. Who travels w pots, pans, glasses n flatware?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dolores from San Jose, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness of the room... The staff was friendly and provided excellent service! I will definitely return again and it was close to grocery store and plenty of food locations.
Everything was perfect...

Staff was great and over of the hotel on a scale of one to ten is definitely a 10 in my book! The hotel was very nice and clean! I always like to have a nice hotel to stay in especially when I have my Grandchildren and they loved it! Went to Morgan Hill Aquatic Center and we were the next exit down... Next day Santa Cruz Beach & Boardwalk... Nice mini vacation!

Business Traveler
Daniel from Gilroy, CA
June 8, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

Cannot check in until 3 pm. I arrived at 2 pm. No room, not even a smoking room available because the housekeeping crew was out to lunch.

Couple
Mark from Camarillo, CA
May 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
Very reasonable rate on a holiday weekend. Excellent bed.
No batteries in the TV remote. No ice unless you think to make some in the room fridge/freezer (ours had two trays but for some unexplained reason defrosted during the night). How hard is it to have an ice maker somewhere?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
October 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Had a kitchen but did not use it.
The hotel was not clean in the hallways, unkempt, trash on floors. Room was ok, but sheets had a cigarette burn and this was a non-smoking room. bedspread was old and seemed dirty.

I would only stay again if I was desparate.

Business Traveler
Ted from Incline Village, NV
September 27, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice king sized bed.

I extended my stay after checking out. When I checked in, I got a king sized bed, good location, and everything worked. Completely different that the last room. This place is hit and miss.

Business Traveler
Amy from Incline Village, NV
September 27, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
This room really sucked.
Torn carpet, broken security lock, close to freeway, etc.

Place is hit and miss in regards to room. Some rooms good, some terrible.

Business Traveler
Michael from Allyn, WA
July 16, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
outside garbarge is not emptied daily

The hotel need to be kept up better. Little things like rug stripping is coming up

Business Traveler
Michael from Allyn, WA
June 25, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
I am not likely to recommend the hotel I stayed at because they do not empty their outside garbages.

Need to empty garbage daily for outside the door. Need to fix carpet stripping in many of their room.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.