Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch

Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch

Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
330 Cypress Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch in Milpitas

# 12 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Far better Hotel then two stars, the staff is courteous, the room is clean and the rooms are spacious. I give them 5 stars, I'll definetly be coming back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple City, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Sevice
Smelly
Solo Traveler
Anthony from San Jose, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice clean rooms
don't have the pots and pans in those anymore utensil
Solo Traveler
Cassandra from Dallas, TX
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything until that da party started
My neighbor's where having a party then they fighting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
It didn't feel like a 1 star
Just that it smelled of NASTY curry. And loud Hindi voices that disturb my sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was ok. Liked having full kitchen.
Rooms not clean enough. Carpet and Curtains need clean. Not enough TV channels. Do not like the smell. Almost all of the rooms I've been in have a nasty smell in them. Changed room because of the smell and not clean. There were ants around the bathtub.

Staff not friendly enough. Can use a better maid service.

Couple
Gregory from Sacramento, CA
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
What I like from the hotel is that it was a spacious room. The area is pretty quiet at night. It was really close to varies restaurants and it had easy access to the Freeway. Lots of parking. Affordable prices.
The only thing that bothered my husband and I is the smell outside. I'm not sure if it comes from the trees but it was really potent in the morning, to the point where it made us nauseous.

Even though there was a unpleasant smell outside, it didn't smell once inside the room. The price that we paid was most important to us since we were on a budget,so we would be willing to overlook the funky smell, in the future for a great deal.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
January 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's the 21st century - you need to provide a convenient desk outlet to plug in laptops, tablets, etc. I had to pull out dresser to reach the plug.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Grab and go breakfast
The clogged toilet and dirty room
Couple
Edgardo from Sunnyvale, CA
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The king deluxe roomsthere is an elevator only in one building.
How they are so qui k to kick you out and don't likentonfiv e you aayebxhexk out.
Reviews of Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Jose - Milpitas - Mccarthy Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.