Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6189 San Ignacio Avenue
San Jose, CA 95119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
the laundry room
I could not access the wireless printer someone took the screen with the login info
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
The kitchen was great.
Room smelled like dogs and dog piss. Told us we can only switch rooms if we check out at 11 and wait till 3 to check back in. Mngr was beyond rude. We needed to check out late and she told us bc of that we can never come back. Staff was just horrible.
Solo Traveler
Sijie from Chino Hills, CA
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Huge room. Nice and clean everything. Fantastic location and quiet neighborhood. Cheap.
Empty huge room. Only two things in the restroom are shampoo and a soap. Terrible terrible air conditioning system. The worst bed that I have ever slept on. Horrible room arrangement, bed next to thin wall, heard everything neighbors were saying.
Couple
Yigang from Flint, MI
January 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good room conditions! I got kitchen in my room, it is great!
I can't get any paper cups. This is the only hotel, in my experience, which doesn't provide anypaper cups.
Robert from Campbell, CA
January 2, 2016
7.0
It was very easy to ask for towels, amenities.....
Asked for smoking and never got it
Couple
Yi from Stockholm, Sweden
December 31, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
December 30, 2015
10.0
Service and very clean rooms
Just check in time that's all
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
December 29, 2015
5.0
Location
There was little insulation between rooms, which mafe sleeping difficult.
Couple
Ralph from Stockton, CA
December 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location.
There was no breakfast! Even though breakfast was advertised! /
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location is convenient
Room was filthy! Beds had not been cleaned, refrigerator had rotten food, toilet was gross. Had to complain and move to another room. New room was cleaner but carpet transition strip was damaged and kids stepped on tacks and tripped. Very disappointed.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.