Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
6189 San Ignacio Avenue
San Jose, CA 95119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arkadiy from Palm Coast, FL
January 16, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Katherine from Walnut Creek, CA
January 15, 2018
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was wonderful! The computer was down when I got there and they were very apologetic and helpful.
The sheets were a bit dirty and really scratchy. There was no shower curtain, no drain plug for the bath. The remote didn't work but they kindly brought when when they brought a shower curtain. Again, the staff was great! Just really disappointed with the
Solo Traveler
Ngo from Tracy, CA
January 12, 2018
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The receptionist not welcome..and my booking for single bed..but it was not..they ask me need the refun or i have to stay coz i have the meeting in early next morning..im so sad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westchester, IL
December 9, 2017
Couple
6.0
Spacious room and convenience of kitchenette
It may have been over site but their were only 2 towels, no floor mat or washclothes and no toiletries at all. Thec2 towels were quite stained. We arrived late and left early next morning so we did not complain. Perhaps they would have made it right.
Group Traveler
Joan from St George, UT
December 6, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Size of the roomsfire
Fire alarm went off at 6 am in morning and lasted 15 minutes for no reason. Breakfast was only a tiny muffin And they always ran out after first hour. Desk clerk was very cold.
Business Traveler
Cheryl from Vallejo, CA
November 20, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
Size of the room, price, amenities available, location, staff
Walls and ceiling so thin we heard every footstep from room above, people talking in hallway. Folks next door fought all night. Call desk at 2:00 AM. Stopped. Then they started up again till 6 AM. Would have left, but room already paid for.
Business Traveler
Andrea from Brentwood, CA
September 13, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was very helpful.
No shower curtain. No early check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
September 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
Big room; lots of storage. Clean. Bed rather small for a queen.
No breakfast to speak of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mathew from Norwalk, CT
August 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Reserved King room was not available. Had no other option but to have a queen. Walls in bathroom were in need of repair. Pull out sofa was broken.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.