Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6189 San Ignacio Avenue
San Jose, CA 95119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Chico, CA
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Smelled of urine, no screen on windows, Bug bites
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 14, 2016
8.0
Room capacity.
I had to request dishes several times throughout my stay. Didn't receive them til the 4th day i was there.
Business Traveler
Bob from Hollywood Park, TX
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing
Lampshade missing and others loose. Exposed wiring. Splatters on cabinets in kitchen. Holes in walls. Masking tape hanging from ceiling and door. No drain stopper. Furniture scratched and broken. Overall like staying in a slum motel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
June 18, 2016
2.0
Waiting to hear if the room has bedbugs or fleas--have nasty bites
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
June 13, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Great staff!
I was there 11 nights and EVERY night the fire alarm went off between 9-9:30pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
June 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room was spacious.
The room smelled like shrimp. There was no ice bucket or ice machine. And there was only one plastic drinking cup and no complimentary lotion.
Couple
Daniel from Newport Beach, CA
June 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing I didn't even get to stay there. The manager refused us service before even walking in and refused to give us any straight answers as to why. I've stayed at Extended stays many times and loved them. I will not be going back after this.
The management staff was horrible. Before I even walked in the door the Manager was telling me I couldn't stay there. She stated that our dogs weighed too much to be there. When asked what the limit was, she refused to tell us and walked away.
Business Traveler
Hanna from Tarzana, CA
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was comfortable.
It was too far for my purpose. You can't call it breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Great front desk staff!
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.