Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
6189 San Ignacio Avenue
San Jose, CA 95119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrea from Brentwood, CA
September 13, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was very helpful.
No shower curtain. No early check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
September 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
Big room; lots of storage. Clean. Bed rather small for a queen.
No breakfast to speak of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mathew from Norwalk, CT
August 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Reserved King room was not available. Had no other option but to have a queen. Walls in bathroom were in need of repair. Pull out sofa was broken.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Modesto, CA
August 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I have already contacted support, this was the worst experience I have ever had at a Hotel. Microwave was missing parts, drawer in kitchen was missing, halls hadn't been vacuumed, grounds had garbage every place. I sent I sent photos with complaint.
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Valley Village, CA
August 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and had a kitchen!!! Location was convenient. Front desk staff friendly.
The "breakfast" was skimpy. Processed muffins in plastic. Window fell off when i tried to open it. (Passers-by saw me and commented that it happened to them too) I had nightmares both nights i slept there. That never happens to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Hanford, CA
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nearby stores and fast food places
Sink drains very slow, windows on the exterior needs cleaning. I had to kill a black widow spider because window had spider webs
Kathleen from Dripping Springs, TX
August 3, 2017
3.0
Close to restaurants and shopping
Things were broken in the room had to ask for everything they didn't have any kitchen stuff and we needed more so more pillows more blankets and the breakfast or just bars and muffins at wasn't really a true breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Ramona, CA
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I can honestly say that the best thing about this hotel was leaving it. My kids and I were so excited to get out of there.
We honestly liked nothing about our stay here. My son, who loves staying in hotels, begged me to book another room somewhere else and didn't want to go back to the room when we were out. If I could have afforded it, I would have booked somewhere else.
Couple
Michael from Sanger, CA
July 18, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location. Room size.
Old carpet smell in main corridors. The bed sheets could have been cleaner, we found a hair on the sheets. "Grab and go" breakfast was pitiful.
Travis from Atlanta, GA
July 11, 2017
1.0
 
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.