Hotels in San Jose

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6199 San Ignacio Avenue
San Jose, CA 95119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Lewisville, TX
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The front desk ladies are awesome and try to. Help out.
The doors never really lock late at night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is friendly & helpful. The location is quiet & fairly close to downtown. The price is good if you book thru Priceline.
The room needed to be vacuumed under the furniture and the flat surfaces needed to be dusted. The cleaning staff could've done a better job.

The coffee pot quit working and the refrigerator was set to high & froze my food over night. There were no bath towels in the room & when I called the front desk I was told the towels were in the drier. They didn't bring the towels until almost 9 pm.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was quiet and had a near by grocery store and neighborhood restaurants.
The elevator was out of service during my stay and the continental breakfast items offered were extremely lacking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The staff is rude and not at all helpful completely unprofessional

There is a 100.00 dollar deposit that they do charge you and if you want to pay cash they only give you 75.00 of it back and mail the rest to your home address upon check out. Which is completely ridiculous, and this certain male staff associate is very unprofessional he leaves the front desk unattended and smokes cigarettes. During his work hours and not on break. Overall the worst experience I ever had at a hotel ! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
March 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
the place has mini kitchens. but thats all i liked.
the staff was made up from nothing but incompetent lames that will make your stay miserable and rip you off any way they can. make sure to look out for bogus charges on your credit statement after they've got your numbers. do not leave any $ in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
person was actually at the desk late night.
person was not at the desk early morning.

very basic beds, large room space, ac/heater, kitchenette with full size fridge and nice bathroom.

Solo Traveler
Omar from San Jacinto, CA
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the location.
It looks nice from the outside but it smells like a bar once your inside my room smelled like an ashtray.

My sheets had stains and hair from whoever stayed there last there was hair in the bathroom sink and shower and the smell was very bad. This hotel is for a one night stand or a cheating spouse who's looking to stay in a cheap place.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mohammed from San Jose, CA
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing They tried to charge us 150 deposit, the hotel was very dirty compared to most extended stay hotels, the manager was very rude and used foul language to the employees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hok from Rosemead, CA
February 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenience
The staff front desk gave me a hard time

I would recommend friends stay in this hotel and call ahead for room preferences

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg