Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6199 San Ignacio Avenue
San Jose, CA 95119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from San Jose, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diem from San Jose, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They booked up at 6199 rather then 6189. Also Saturday they checked in someone right next door to my room who had three or more dogs and every twenty minutes they would start barking thru the hole time they were checked in. Yes I also notified manager
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the area. It's in South San Jose, so, while it's a hassle to get in the car and drive into the rest of the city, it's a much quieter area. It's a trade-off, but I thought it was worth it. There's a supermarket, gas station and fast food nearby.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to tons of plazas. Conveniently located 20 mins away from San Jose convention center, sap center, and Levi's stadium. Had a smoking room and it smelt like no one had ever smoked inside.
Bathroom door didn't lock. A/c didn't work as well as it should.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
close to the city
the black ants on the kitchen counter area.
Couple
Michael from Atascadero, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Check in was a breeze. Helpful front office staff that was apparently doing his best. Fast ck in and told us about parking, free breakfast, etc.
Our studio was clean - not spotless and this is the best part altho it had a full kitchen there was not a spoon, knife, fork, dish, coffeemaker,nothing, nada...all cupboards were empty. Had a working microwave and thank GOD we travel w/instant coffee/cup

Huge place. Seemed to be filled with business people. Got there late - no chance to really explore.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Columbia, SC
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room size was good and the fridge was a great plus, especially being apartment sized.
It was supposed to include breakfast but coffee, an energy bar, an apple, and a muffin is hardly breakfast. Also, shouldn't an Extended Stay that provides a kitchen come with some basics like forks, glasses, dishes? I was provided with a dishtowel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location
Lack of cleaning done to the room before arrival. pictures aren't accurate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price. I can't complain to much.
There were 2 buildings and one was obviously the smoking tower and the nicer tower . I was put in the smoking tower, and when I called downstairs to ask about the cups and plates I was told to go down retrieve them. My room was entered the 3rd night.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.