Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
6199 San Ignacio Avenue
San Jose, CA 95119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Evangelina from Greenfield, CA
February 13, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Escalon, CA
February 7, 2018
Couple
5.0
I appreciate the standard conveniences provided by the Extended Stay chain of hotels and like the room layouts.
Elevator was out of order and was placed on the third floor. No assistance was offered by staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
January 27, 2018
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Orange, CA
January 25, 2018
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and price was the driving reason for booking this hotel. The staff was helpful when problems arose.
The elevator quit working properly around 1 pm. Staff did not call elevator repair till 5 pm when the elevator stopped working completely. Which made it tough for those of us on the 3rd floor. But again, staff was real helpful moving use to 1st floor.
Peter from Riverbank, CA
January 24, 2018
1.0
No fitted sheet on the bed and elevator was broken and they switched us to the 3rd floor when we checked in
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Lake Havasu City, AZ
January 23, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
I did not find any weird stains or hallroom smells as others reported. My room was perfectly clean except for some dirt in the shower. Overall the place was great for a much lower price than any other options.
It was kind of a bummer that everything that could be removed was, and you have to call the front desk to request it. That includes dishes as well as hangers for the closet and a luggage rack.
Xochitl from San Jose, CA
January 19, 2018
4.0
The staff was very nice. Until, they called me the following day after my check-out, stating I had to pay for last nights stay, when I hadn't stayed. She apologized for that & that was that. No harm ,no foul, right. Well when I tried checking in a couple
Days later, they refused to accomadate my underage daughters & myself. Said we had left them room a mess. It was late we were tired & turned us away, for something that we didn't do. Bittersweet experience. 2daughters & a Lady, Xochitl Lopez
Solo Traveler
Lubna from Houston, CA
January 12, 2018
Solo Traveler
6.0
Thatch find a place within my budget
The elevator was broke which make it realy to go to the second and third floor
Couple
Clayton from Hayward, CA
January 11, 2018
Couple
7.0
No frills but just fine accommodations at a great price!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MI
December 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was nice.
I got charged 50 bucks extra for 2 beds. There was poop all over the bottom outside of the toilet.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.