Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
6199 San Ignacio Avenue
San Jose, CA 95119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from San Jose, CA
November 14, 2017
5.0
Waited at least 20 minutes or more to get checked in due to some internal mix up and still didn't get the right accommodation
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
October 26, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knights Landing, CA
October 25, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The room had holes in the walls and wasn't very clean. The hallway smelled like cigarette smoke.
Dontia from San Jose, CA
October 24, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Theresa from San Jose, CA
October 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
A warm place to sleep
I asked for pots and pans and dish ware so I can make myself something to eat with the food I had brought with me. Unfortunately, the nice lady at the counter informed me that there were no more clean sets. I wanted tacos, I didn’t get any.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
October 10, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
A couple of old dingy towels. No washcloth no hand towels No soap, nor lotion in rooms I couple of flat pillows in rooms pretty much you have to call the front desk and have to walk down to get get even towels
Yes. rude staff, no toiletries in rooms. Smell of weed (pot) filled the hallways
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Martin, CA
October 7, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charon from Sacramento, CA
September 29, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Family friendly
I found a second tv remote control and a sock under the sofa, I needed an iron and there was none... Ironing board with no iron mmm!!?! No extra pillows, very little toilet paper left, the sink was cracked, wall was damaged with the drywall still on floor
Amy from Winter Park, FL
September 29, 2017
5.0
too expensive for the lack of luxury
Business Traveler
Doug from Oldsmar, FL
September 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.