Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North in San Jose

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6199 San Ignacio Avenue
San Jose, CA 95119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Tracy, CA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tom from Pacific Grove, CA
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mateo from San Jose, CA
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service
No late check out

Breakfast could be better

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It's very comfortable; the staff very friendly too.
I would have liked using the kitchenette, but there were no plates, utensils, cups, or cookware.
Couple
Kenny from San Jose, CA
February 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Front desk help Easygoing smooth ,
Beds not comfortable Refrigerator made loud sounds

South is much nicer than North

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Ve, CA
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I could stay there for 2 weeks
I was stuck in a smoking room with poor ventilation and poor housekeeping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient
Unable to verify room type and non-smoking until we arrived.
Business Traveler
Ryan from San Jose, CA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Extended stay always runs a clean ship. Kitchenette is great for longer stays.
Not a huge deal but I tried to check in at 1 pm. It wasn't possible. Had to wait until after 5 for my room to be cleaned. It was the last smoking room so I decided to wait. They offered to put me in a non smoking room but I declined.

This location doesn't have a pool.

Business Traveler
Barry from San Jose, CA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was near elevator
AC didn't work, bathtub wouldn't drain, they make you bring your dirty towels and exchange them if you want new ones. Breakfast is terrible. Only stay here if I have too and would never recommend.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Front desk staff were all helpful, Nice to have a full kitchen
Used needle in room, filthy carpet, fire alarm that went off every hour or so, terrible smell of cigarette smoke and old food, incredibly noisy heater, hard to open windows...

I feel bad because all the staff were really nice, but this place is a dump. And finding a used needle in the room is just really gross (and dangerous!). In general, the housekeeping is poor, the rooms are old and smelly, and there's not much you can do to make it look nice. It's amazing that they can get away with selling rooms like this.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg