Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6199 San Ignacio Avenue
San Jose, CA 95119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
close to the city
the black ants on the kitchen counter area.
Couple
Michael from Atascadero, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Check in was a breeze. Helpful front office staff that was apparently doing his best. Fast ck in and told us about parking, free breakfast, etc.
Our studio was clean - not spotless and this is the best part altho it had a full kitchen there was not a spoon, knife, fork, dish, coffeemaker,nothing, nada...all cupboards were empty. Had a working microwave and thank GOD we travel w/instant coffee/cup

Huge place. Seemed to be filled with business people. Got there late - no chance to really explore.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Columbia, SC
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room size was good and the fridge was a great plus, especially being apartment sized.
It was supposed to include breakfast but coffee, an energy bar, an apple, and a muffin is hardly breakfast. Also, shouldn't an Extended Stay that provides a kitchen come with some basics like forks, glasses, dishes? I was provided with a dishtowel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location
Lack of cleaning done to the room before arrival. pictures aren't accurate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price. I can't complain to much.
There were 2 buildings and one was obviously the smoking tower and the nicer tower . I was put in the smoking tower, and when I called downstairs to ask about the cups and plates I was told to go down retrieve them. My room was entered the 3rd night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sirena from Lodi, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Could be a bit cleaner in the rooms. Walls, cupboards, baseboards
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was great and I would recommend other people and I would definitely go back again
everything about it the people the room
Business Traveler
William from Tracy, CA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tom from Pacific Grove, CA
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mateo from San Jose, CA
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service
No late check out

Breakfast could be better

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Edenvale - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg