Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown

Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown

Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1560 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
June 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was really expensive for a tiny room and no breakfast
Couple
Sal from Los Banos, CA
June 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
My wife and I were VERY Disappointed with this Hotel. The room was depressing and the bed very uncomfortable. To many things wrong with this Hotel, way to many to mention. My wife and I travel quite often and this Hotel is one we will never again stay at
To many dislikes to mention ....We would appreciate a refund.for such a disappointment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
the front desk was very helpful.
not enough parking near the front door.

everything was fine.

Business Traveler
James from Gilroy, CA
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The customer service skills I received during my ssuperb. I was running late just before checkout and they were very understanding and allowed me to check out a half an hour later.They were very unserstanding of my situation.

Very quiet and peaceful

Solo Traveler
Johnny from Sequim, WA
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Pretty much what I expected from a low rated hotel and nothing was over the top bad. Pretty Mich figured it was not gonna be a braggable hotel stay
The key cards kept not working, there was a strange smell in the room, a sign in the hotel saod something about cancer causing chemicals with no real explanation, and the breakfast was apples or granola bars.
Business Traveler
David from Austin, TX
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location very convenient wrt public transport.
Couple
Shaun from Hayward, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
room was good
a/c did not work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that it was clean. I have a 7 yr old and im glad that i was able to bring her to a clean room.
I didnt like the location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurice from San Jose, CA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They were friendly an thebplacevwas clean its was the right price
I have nothing bad to say
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
THE ROOM WAS NICE AND SPACIOUS
THE SECURITY DOESN'T DO HIS JOB MY CAR WINDOW GOT BUSTED OUT MY STUFF GOT STOLEN FROM MY CAR,EVERY TIME I SEEN SECURITY HE WAS ON HIS CELL PHONE TALKING NOT PAYING ATTENTION IF HE WAS DOING HIS JOB MY CAR WINDOW WOULDN'T HAVE GOT BROKEN & MY STUFF STOLEN
Reviews of Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.