Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown

Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown

Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1560 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
October 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very clean. Simple, well organized rooms. Basic quality.
Sound carries a bit too much in the building, but I only noticed it when awake. Nothing interfered with my sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 1, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location
I've always stayed at this hotel and everything was great until this last trip. I got a defective room and had to change rooms. Then in the second room I got by something that I'm still unsure of what bit me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
August 18, 2017
Couple
5.0
close to the event we attended
checked in and was given handicapped room at the end of the hall by the exit door noisy. Not handicapped
Couple
Kathleen from Bethlehem, PA
August 9, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location, condition of the facilities, breakfast
Couple
Leopoldo from San Jose, CA
August 6, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lazaro from San Jose, CA
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This place is my home away from home and the staff at like my family Hotel employee Is the best hotel manager I've met he's better then managers at 5 star hotels this is one of the best in the downtown San Jose area for sure
This hotel has no problem at all great all the way around
Couple
Aracely from San Jose, CA
July 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
the way the new management handled the constant unregistered and or unwanted few that linger in the hotel parking lot and or lobby area. Cleaning up of this hotel is still a long ways away but with Jeanette back surely will do it!!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Laundry facilities
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Breakfast from 6 am
No
Reviews of Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.