Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
55 East Brokaw Road
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Colorado Springs, CO
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was, surprisingly, pleased. I expected a small, generic room and on the dirtier side. I had a nice little room with a small kitchen and living room. It's no Hilton but I would, definitely, stay here again.
Someone needs to clean the dog feces and cigarette butts up, out front. It wasn't horrible but would make a world of difference.
Couple
Ann from Bardstown, KY
January 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Trash in the room and no shower curtain in a standard size shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ookala, HI
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
very nice room at a good price
no
Anthony from San Jose Ca, CA
January 20, 2016
9.0
Yes I was there for a week I cannot get my room cleaned not even one day. While I was there...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room size and accommodations provided. Also the breakfast offered at this location was much better than some of the other Extended Stays in San Jose i have visited.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The gentleman that checked me in was awesome. We had the same sense of humor so it was like talking to an old friend.
The room was a smoking room. Which I didn't ask for. Smelled of stale smoke, had burn marks on the counters.
Couple
Tammara from Sunnyvale, CA
January 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nice clean newer bathroom
Continental breakfast was not up to standard
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson, CT
January 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Close to airport with free breakfast
When I book I select hotels with airport shuttle. When we arrived at 10:30 pm called hotel and was told shuttle hours are 8am-noon and 4pm to 8pm. Should not be included in shuttle category without hours listed. Cost extra 18 dollars. Not pleased.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Checking in was easy. She was extremely nice and helpful. I've always had a good experience at this hotel. Except for this time.
They were redoing the bathtubs on the first floor. The fumes were horrendous. They had no ventilation in the hotel. Couldn't even open the windows because the fumes were coming in. It was a headache. Basically it was like pulling teeth to get a new room.
Business Traveler
Delvia from San Jose, CA
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Staff was great.
Little outdated.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.