Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport in San Jose

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
55 East Brokaw Road
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Polite front desk, very helpful, shuttle service excellent, 5 min from airport.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location was reasonably close to where I needed to go
They only had a smoking room. Did it reek of cigarette smoke!!! Fortunately, the window opened and I slept with the window open although it was slightly chilly.

Staff was courteous and apologetic about the reeking room but they said the hotel was full. So could not change the room.

Solo Traveler
Darrell from Orangevale, CA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the layout of the room. Breakfast and coffee in the morning.
No dishes or utensils and the kitchen area to have breakfast or to fix breakfast.
Ryan from San Jose, CA
February 24, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Albert from San Jose, CA
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from San Jose, CA
January 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was excellent extended stay America should 've higher then a 2 star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
I've never been in a room that was worse in smell than an ashtray "literally". AND MANAGER WAS RUDE AND DISRESPECTFULL.
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from San Jose, CA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like how it's more like home than a hotel, and I think the extended stay should be mire like a 3 to 4 star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Village, KS
January 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
They told us breakfast was served until 9:30 but we got down there just after 9 and they were cleaning up. Hot breakfast is only served during the week so even though we got downstairs earlier on SAt, we had cereal
They told us breakfast was served until 9:30 but we got down there just after 9 and they were cleaning up. Hot breakfast is only served during the week so even though we got downstairs earlier on Sat, we had cereal. NO SHUTTLE which cost me $30 extra!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great breakfast.
The room should be cleaned better.Found hair and dust in the surrounding and on the bed .
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg