Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
55 East Brokaw Road
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Swimming pool my open when check in tim. Toke to long 2 get dises
Business Traveler
Justin from Coppell, TX
August 21, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Dirty towels left on floor from previous occupant, toilet dirty, dirty tissues under the sink. No cups in the room. Blackout curtains too far from window which let a lot of light in. Had to wait outside for 15 mins for attendant to buzz me in on arrival.
Business Traveler
Charon from Sacramento, CA
August 6, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Personel very friendly, clean, nice pool my kids enjoyed.
The stove did not work I asked to have it fixed at 6:45AM no one went to the room.I asked about it maybe 5 times and they keept saying they were going and no one showed up.same thing happend to another guest. Her fridge didnt work and carpet was wet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Varberg, Sweden
July 30, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Only coffee and a muffin for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Fort Wayne, IN
July 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Was close to my preference of being close to airport
A lot of wear and tear. Room had a non positive affect for Star rating Top of fridge had not been cleaned for a long time I realize many people stay here for more than the one day I did But for overnight guests it's not the star rating you give it.
Couple
Cynthia from Vista, CA
June 27, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location was great. Room set up was nice.
The "grab and go breakfast" was lame. The tub was backed up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location was very good for our purpose.
The breakfast was very poor
Manuel from Olivehurst, CA
June 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 11, 2017
5.0
Good location
Unclean. Not a 2.5 star hotel!!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
May 28, 2017
Couple
1.0
The fire alarm went off 3 times (2 during the night, 1 during the day) during our week stay. The staff was unapologetic about it. Why do they need to test the alarm in the middle of the day (wake my 2 yr old) when they woke everyone 2 nights before.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.