Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
55 East Brokaw Road
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
February 1, 2018
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is right near most of the tech companies in San Jose.
Room had no shower curtain, a Frito still on the sofa and brown hairs in the bathroom sink, making me question their level of maintenance and cleaning. I physically watched a junkie tie off a tourniquet and shoot herself up with heroin in the back lot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, UT
February 1, 2018
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not a single glass in the room for a drink of water. Front desk had closed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Almaden, CA
January 31, 2018
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenient location, free parking.
Leaky faucet, blood-stained sheet, blood-stained counter, noisy fridge (had to unplug in order to get restful sleep). People loitering in the parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Ronnie from San Jose, CA
January 31, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the friendly staff the clean rooms and the safe feeling
No i can not think of anything negative they were great
Business Traveler
Christopher from San Francisco, CA
January 21, 2018
Business Traveler
3.0
It was in San Jose, which was where I needed to be
As I walked in, I noticed that the room smelled like someone had been cooking. The floor was sticky, too. When I went to put my suitcase in the closet, I noticed crumbs of food and other trash on the floor: clearly, it hadn't been swept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
January 21, 2018
Couple
3.0
Location great near San Jose airport
Breakfast was included. In the AM we walked into breakfast room and there was coffee but nothing else! "Breakfast did not get delivered" was the staff apology. For the entire breakfast time, there was no breakfast, nor any attempt to supply an alternativ
Stephanie from Woodstock, GA
January 17, 2018
9.0
The hotel was clean and well kept.
The daytime desk clerk was a bit surley and appeared not to like her job much.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Thousand Oaks, CA
January 15, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
January 15, 2018
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to local tech companies.
Good luck finding staff to help you early in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Beverly from Reno, NV
January 11, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was good. It's convenient to the airport and public rail system. The room have been redone since the last time I visited. Everything in the room worked. It's a good basic hotel. Feels safe, plenty of hot water. Breakfast is a basic grab and go.
There was a problem with the vending machines not working. But they did get that fixed the next day. They don't have a hotel map in the room for things like where to find the vending machines and gym. That would be helpful.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.