Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos

Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos

Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3 Circle Star Way
San Carlos, CA 94070

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos in San Carlos

# 4 of 5 hotels in San Carlos
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
June 14, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from West Sacramento, CA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location aproximity to our work destination.
Broken shower, had to request linens for pull out couch for child to sleep on, had to return soiled towels to front desk before they would provide clean towels on the second night of a 3 day stay. Housekeeping did not even check on our needs.
Solo Traveler
Julia from American Fork, UT
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bathroom was dirty. Hairs in the bathtub and on the floor. That is the WORST!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Quiet location close to freeway; some staff are very professional, efficient and friendly; kitchenette with full-sized fridge is handy.
Must request any kitchen equipment (it's not in the room already); blankets and bedspreads dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Full-sized fridge and good corner counter made working easier. Good numver of pillows allowed for customizing head-and-neck alignment while sleeping. Nice public use area.
Parking lot access could use another location, especially in the back of the building. Working wired internet access would also be a nice option.
Business Traveler
Mavio from Laguna Woods, CA
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Price and has kitchen
Hotel ok but did see ants tub. Hotel smells like cooked food everywhere. Has kitchen but no utensils like Town Place Suites.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyds, MD
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Ants covered the bathroom floor and bathtub. The towels were stained with lipstick, beige fluids, etc. The room, reservation, and paperwork weren't ready despite checking in after midnight (due to a late flight arrival)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
December 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Smallest "suite" you could ever image. Basically a motel 6 single queen bed room with a refridgerator. Cramped. Not suitable for an "extended stay" no matter what the name.Room in need of repairs and maintainance - see below.

Door to bathroom would not latch closed - pops open no matter what you do. Defective toilet flpper constantly leaking water from tank into bowl.Room deadbolt misalined - wouldn't engage at all = poor security.So called "grab and go" breakfast was an apple and a wrapped mini muffin.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price was fine for what I needed.
The first room they sent me to had not been touched by housekeeping! It was gross walking into a room left a mess by the previous guest. The room I got was on the smoking floor which I was not aware of when I booked it. It smelled horrible. Rude maid!

Even though I got in late and they sent me to an uncleaned room, they were reluctant to give me a late check out. They finally agreed to 11:45, but the maid was knocking on my door on 10:30! She was so rude. No good morning no smile, just "you checking out". I told her I had a late check out and she just looked at me and walked away. There was also hair in the tub and shower and on the shower curtain from the last guest. Gross! ...read more

Couple
Deborah from Visala, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness.....sofa bed was very comfortable.....it was quiet.....
Reviews of Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.