Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos

Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos

Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3 Circle Star Way
San Carlos, CA 94070

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos in San Carlos

# 5 of 6 hotels in San Carlos
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Relatively new construction, comfortable pillows
No in-room coffee maker, no suitcase caddy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Fort Dodge, IA
June 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location of the hotel was perfect for our need.
The front desk staff was unavailable a couple of times, upon arrival and when we needed something. The room did not feel clean, not thoroughly vacuumed and sheets had hair on it. Overall, it wasn't a pleasant experience nor would we return again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
May 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Local
Horrible front desk, told us to go away because their list that they made error did not have our name. Had a substitute at the front desk while the staff slept and the former did not have access to computer
Solo Traveler
Larry from Escondido, CA
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like having a functional kitchen. I don't typically use it other than the fridge for storage, but I like having the option.
It was just a little more run-down than other extended stays that I've used previously.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Redwood City, CA
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Microwave and laundry room
No breakfast no coffee or cream or sugar during advertised breakfast hours. Drain in bathtub very very slow.
Solo Traveler
Marcin from Morgan Hill, CA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room very nice for extended stays. Small kitchen quite functional. The optional premium wi-fi worked well (painless to use once paid for).
Some of the front desk staff had limited English, which made handling an updated booking difficult. I had to wait for the manager to come in to finalize that. The desk isn't always staffed either, which can be painful if you try to check in very late.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Ok hotel room ok check in quick
Breakfast stock 3 apples, 1 orange, several oatmeal bags, and coffee. No juice or milk seen. "I did not ask"
Reviews of Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America San Francisco - San Carlos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.