Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4555 Chabot Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

# 10 of 12 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 470 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
February 3, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Continental Breakfast had excellent choices just enough to get your started Clean hotel Room was very nest &nice Quiet
The staff that checked , Me in was rude
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
February 2, 2018
Solo Traveler
3.0
It’s old. The nonsmoking room has a foul smell, was on the first floor with the window pointing at parked cars - literally their head lights pointed into the window. I am a single woman and was uncomfortable. They said they had no other nonsmoking
I ended up in a nonsmoking room. The room smell believe it or not was better than the chemical smell in the non smoking room. The halls from the elevator to the room were horribly smoke. I’ve washed my clothes after leaving. Front staff never smile
Solo Traveler
Mary from Templeton, CA
January 31, 2018
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was convenient.
Very disappointed in the "guest relations". My key card was not activated for the entire reservation. I could not access the hotel lobby every night upon returning. Only 1 drinking cup and 1 tube of shampoo was provided. DIRTY CARPETING AND TILE FLOOR!!
Michael from Charleston, SC
January 25, 2018
3.0
location proximate to OAK
1. upon arrival I was told there was an undisclosed $25 fee for checkin before 3pm prior stays at E S A, this was never an issue. 2. noisy yahoos all night in the hall 3. very loud jets flying directly over the hotel in the middle of the night
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
January 24, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0
The front desk lady was not the friendliest but the motel itself was comfortable and easy access to anything you need. The room was clean and having a sitting area as well as a kitchen is a definite plus when traveling. I really like this place.
Senior Travelers
Ming-Hao from Chandler, AZ
January 23, 2018
Senior Travelers
4.0
Price is OK. Location is also OK. Kitchen is nice to have the cooking items.
The refrigerator is so loud in the night that woke me up when I was sleeping. Also the so-called breakfast is actually nothing but coffer, bars, and bagged cereals that you will add the hot water. The hotel overall is pretty dirty. The room smells bad.
Business Traveler
John from Norwalk, CT
January 12, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
Poor value. Price for this level of accommodation angered me after I got to my room. The furnishings, cabinets are all cheap, plastic hangers, carpet dirty and cobwebs in the corner of ceiling. Never stay at a ESA again,
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
December 14, 2017
10.0
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 17, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The smell was very off-putting and extremely hard to get acclimated to. The best way to describe it is smoke from countless years of overcooked ethnic foods burnt into the walls, carpet, and bed. Management at this hotel needs to address this ASAP!
Business Traveler
Lee from Twain Harte, CA
October 22, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.