Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4555 Chabot Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr. in Pleasanton

# 10 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
February 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
The breakfast was nice, the staff tried to help, but were unable to when we had a problem, plenty of parking.
The room was very cold and would not heat any further than 67. Since my husband is diabetic he gets chilled easily. A young man came in to try to get it to work, but it wouldn't budge. They had disabled the controls under the window.
Couple
Paul from Madera, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price was very reasonable, staff was friendly,
Hard mattress, toilet tank lid was missing, "grab and go breakfast" had extremely limited selection
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice location. Walk distance to bart
My bed clock is broken. My air conditioner button is broken. No body seem cares. It has been there for sometime. I did not ask for help since I did not use them.
Stephanie from Pleasanton, CA
February 24, 2015
9.0
Staff was great rooms were great .
Fire Alarm was going off in neighbors room for about 2 hours before shut off finally around 9 30 pm
Business Traveler
Scott from Mckinney, TX
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was quite a bit better than I had imagined. Though I wasn't overly familiar with the area only having visited twice before, I was pleasantly surprised.
While this was certainly one of the nicer hotels of this type in which I have stayed, you get what you pay for.

The room was nicely appointed and reasonably maintained, though the stove in my unit would have required a bit of assembly. The other guests were mostly quiet and the overall feeling was one of a family friendly hotel, albeit a budget one.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Drunks pacing hallway at 3am chirping like birds and screaming couldn't sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything the check was polite, courteous, respectful and expedient. The room exceeded my expectations in accommodations and cleanliness. I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The location extremely convenient.
I can't say that I have anything to report on this level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
January 22, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Davis, CA
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Sparks, NV
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice lady checked us in. She was polite and helpful. The person who checked us out was very nice as well. Plenty of parking. Located in a nice area.
Listed as free breakfast but it is a grab and go kind instead. Wi-Fi was kind of slow.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Pleasanton - Chabot Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg